Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(949 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


BL
Becky L.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018
Oil Change
Great service as usual, friendly staff. I like that I get recommendations for my next service, things I wouldn't know about if your hadn't checked it out. I would not be going here if my sister and brother in law hadn't suggest you. Becky Loos

PS
Patricia S.
Lincoln, NE
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2018
Oil change
This is my daughter's car. She was in Lincoln for the weekend and needed her car serviced so I recommended you. She was pleased with the service.

CB
Christoph B.
Lincoln, NE
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Christoph said this business is great. They do a good job with good prices. However, it took about 90 minutes longer than expected to get his vehicle back. He will keep going there though.

SK
Steve K.
Lincoln, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the business covered his warranty and they were very fair. He said Ian was very helpful, and the staff were friendly.

PC
Poli C.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Poli said this business' staff members have always been very responsive and helpful. They normally can get her in the same day, or the next day. They have always been open and honest with what was wrong with her vehicle.

KL
Kathleen L.
Lincoln, NE
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Kathleen said she was very pleased with the staff. They were honest and helpful each time.

JB
Jerry B.
Lincoln, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the staff did a good job.

KK
Kelvin K.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2018
Norm's Car Carr
Fast and dependable service. Goes the extra mile.

RM
Rob M.
Lincoln, NE
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
thanks!
Ian and the crew at Norm's did a great job, again, figuring out what was wrong with my old car. And more important: they figured out what I DIDN'T need to do, and saved me some money. Thanks!

SA
Sarah A.
Lincoln, NE
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said the business did a great job.

SB
Sheila B.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018
New tires and oil change
Always prompt, courteous service no matter how many times you ask the same question. Thanks for everything!

BB
Bridgette B.
Lincoln, NE
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018
Pick up and drop off is great feature!
Fast work, good prices. Can also get my knives sharpened there!

WL
William L.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
service
in and out

BJ
Brad J.
Lincoln, NE
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
friendly, personable, patient
Time and time again, Ian and the staff take great care of my family's vehicles. They're responsive and keep their word.

DR
Danielle R.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Danielle said the staff is honest, provided good service, and worked in a timely manner.