Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(427 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


GD
Gina D.
Kansas
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Gina said Rod at the business was wonderful. She also said the business was honest, very informative, they kept her updated and also trustworthy.

VM
Vivian M.
Topeka, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ivan. He said they are very good and he has known them since 1978.

CB
Cheryl B.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/04/2020
Car fender
My tire light was fixed it did not come back on but when I got home and looked at the front fender it was the same as when I took it in called and I have to go back in tomorrow again

HT
Hank T.
El Dorado, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Trustworthy, reliability, excellent service
The only place that I’ll take any of my vehicles for complete auto repair. Great people and mechanics.

BT
Brandon T.
El Dorado, KS
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
They always take care of our needs.
We are so grateful for the Norris Automotive team. They are always so kind and easy to work with. They have taken great care of our family’s automotive needs for years.

GC
Gary C.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Got it done
Called and ask for a quick oil change appointment...we got it in and got it done.

TC
Ted C.
El Dorado, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Ted said they are always accommodating and a good place to do business.

AR
Angela R.
Kansas
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Angela said they were pleasant, the price was good. They did a good job of fixing her vehicle. They gave her good advice. She thinks she might have found her new mechanic.

AW
Alvin W.
Kansas
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Alvin said very pleased with the work done on the vehicle.

SH
Steve H.
Augusta, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great Service!!!
I recommend Tony Norris and his shop to anyone needing top of the line car Repair!!
I experienced great service in a timely manner!!
You can’t go wrong!!

VH
Vanessa H.
Wichita, KS
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great place
The guys in here are awesome. They are fast at getting your car back to you and they do excellent work. Would definitely refer them to anybody having car trouble

LM
Larry M.
El Dorado, KS
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great Service
My car wouldn’t start. They got me right in and right out in a timely manner. The car is running great.

DS
Douglas S.
Augusta, KS
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Douglas said that he's used them for years and they're great.

MJ
Michael J.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he's dealt with this business for many years, good people and they don't rip him off. He trusts them with his vehicle.

NB
Napolean B.
El Dorado, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Penny. She said the service was good at this business. They did not try to take advantage of her , she was real pleased about that. She is very satisfied.