Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(428 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


TR
Tim R.
El Dorado, KS
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the staff are very efficient, honest, competent and provide wonderful service.

PD
Pat D.
Wichita, KS
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Pat said they provided excellent work.

BB
Brian B.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Past service times at Norris Auto Repair---what we have consistently experienced.-Brian Beattie
The mechanics, work performance, the facilities-=-everything about the place is customer friendly...customer oriented. Service calls, a feature not often found any more, are provided too.

NL
Noah L.
El Dorado, KS
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Auto service
They are fast and do an excellent job. The staff at Norris are friendly and professional. I would recommend anyone needing auto repairs to visit Norris for they do a fantastic job.

MS
Mike S.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he has known this business for a long time, they do a good job and have fair prices.

MP
Marise P.
Augusta, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Marise said that when she called, they were especially good about answering her questions. They got her in on short, short notice, did what was needed and got the job done fast. She was referred to this business by a friend.

JL
Joel L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Routine maintenance or complex repair
I highly recommend Norris Auto Repair. We have had Tony do routine maintenance on our late model trucks; Tony, and his mechanics Jeff and Tyler, are one of the few I trust to work special jobs on my hot rods. They schedule you in as quickly as they can, and complete any job quickly. Most importantly, they are fair and reasonably priced. I grew up with Tony- and he is the same good guy he’s always been. An independent shop is a tough business, but Tony’s years of experience, honesty, and great work keeps his business going.

JP
Judy P.
El Dorado, KS
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Willingness to take care of any problems in a timely manner and friendliness.
Tony and the other men are always ready and willing to discuss any concerns I may have concerning my car. Whenever I have had to have any repairs done I can depend on them to do it in a professional way and get me back on the road.

RR
Robert R.
Kansas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the mechanics did an excellent job on his vehicle.

LW
Larry W.
El Dorado, KS
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
We have always had the best service at Norris’s
Reasonable prices, great quality work, friendly and fast. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Trust them completely.

GC
Gary C.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Appointment change no problem!
Had to change my appointment and I still got the work done on time and it worked out great.

DL
Dave L.
Cassoday, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the experience was great. He liked everything.

BB
Bill B.
El Dorado, KS
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Bill said that they did a good job. They did what he asked, he was in and out and he's happy.

RG
Rick G.
Leon, KS
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Awesome work done in timely matter
Coolant leak on expansion reservoir. Tony and crew replaced as needed on this BMW. Highly recommend this shop.
Rick

BM
Brian M.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Prompt service and reasonable priced
Norris has been able to get our service and repair needs scheduled in a timely manner and we’ve been completely satisfied with the work performed. They also seem to be very competitively priced.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 428 in total