Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(441 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jeff G.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Get in and out for a good price!
I've used Norris 66 quite a few times through the years. Tony has always treated me well. I get in and out quickly, the communication is great and the prices are always reasonable. I appreciate Tony, Rod and the entire team.

JR
Joe R.
Kansas
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe's wife. She said they had a good experience and the business has good mechanics.

KH
Kim H.
Kansas
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Kim said he really likes the service and personal attention they give him, he said he recommends them highly and has had several good experiences with the business.

GC
Gary C.
El Dorado, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Truck would not start.
Had starting problems with my truck I replaced the battery and it still wouldn’t start wouldn’t even crank over. I call Norris Auto, they said bring it down and they would take a look at it. They found the problem fixed it the same day. Went to pick it up and discovered another problem they fixed the other problem within a few minutes. I paid them for fixing the other problem and headed home.
Great guys!

SK
Stephen K.
Burns, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said the employees were accommodating and did a good job. They are always able to fit him into the schedule and tell him what is going on and what they've done. He is impressed with the business.

TR
Tina R.
Kansas
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Tina said they were great and helpful. They got her vehicle in on the same day. The price was affordable. They're a great team. There was no hassle. She appreciates her experience there.

CT
Cayetano T.
El Dorado, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Cayetano said the business does good work.

GS
Gary S.
Kansas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the business was very nice and very professional. He also said he was very pleased with the repairs and they did a good job.

HF
Heather F.
Augusta, KS
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Service is always awesome
Will never go any where else thanks tony
TONY N. from Norris Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2019

Thank You Heather, it’s always a pleasure to keep your car going.


BH
Bart H.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Alwas Awesome Service!
Fixed me right up after transmission went out.

HF
Heather F.
Augusta, KS
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Service is always awesome
I've been going to Tony for years. Only one I trust

JT
Jaime T.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Reviews
I have been going to Norris's for over 25 years and have always been happy with the work they do on my vehicles.

BB
Brian B.
El Dorado, KS
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the staff gave very exceptional service.

BB
Brian B.
El Dorado, KS
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the staff gave very exceptional service.

Verified Customer
El Dorado, KS
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Always kind and treated nicely
No one is ever rushed. Willing to help out. Always polite. The work is always done well and I am always greeted in a nice manner. Very good attitude

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 441 in total