Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(400 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


FW
Frank W.
El Dorado, KS
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Water pump
Quick service, reliable.

JS
John S.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
John said the business provides great service.

MO
Mike O.
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Very good
Very good work, very reasonable price.Scheduling was a little bit of a problem.The quality of the work and the reasonable cost more than made up for the wait.

RC
Roger C.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
Great service
Always friendly and helpful

RM
Robert M.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
Great Service
They do great work. They found the problem and fixed it. The cost of the repair was much less than I had expected to pay.

AA
Alice A.
Leon, KS
Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Alice said the staff did a great job servicing her vehicle.

EW
Erin W.
Augusta, KS
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Erin said the customer service was great.

DL
Don L.
Augusta, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
My Escape
I have had my car at Norris several times. I have been very pleased . Tony is such a nice person.

GC
Gary C.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2019
Above and beyond every time!
The water pump went out of our vehicle shortly after Christmas. Norris Auto got it in to check it out. They gave us a estimated cost for the repairs, which were cheaper than a competitor. We scheduled it in and got it back in s few days. They not only did the repairs that were needed, they replaced worn belts and changed the oil and filter because it was due as well. All this saved us time and money. Norris Auto is Great!

KM
Kevin M.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
We wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else.
We’ve been Norris customers for several years. Lucky to have Tony and his staff in El Dorado.

TF
Troy F.
Tryon, OK
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Troy said he would definitely recommend this business.

RT
Roy T.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Roy said he's done a lot of business with this facility and they have always been good to him.

PD
Pat D.
Wichita, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Pat said the customer service was great.

RG
Rick G.
Leon, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018
2004 Chevy 2500HD Front end work
Tony and his crew are awesome to work with. Replaced front wheel bearing hubs assembly on my 2004 Duramax diesel. Communication was great so I knew when work would be complete and what cost would be.

JP
Jeff P.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2018
Great service
There's never been a time that we've been there that we weren't satisfied.We don't trust anyone else to work on our cars. We tell all our friends they need to use Norris. Thank you Tony for a your help

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 400 in total