Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(428 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


BB
Brian B.
El Dorado, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the staff are wonderful and very speedy in their service.

RM
Roy M.
Augusta, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Roy said the business did what he asked them to do, they did a good job and he had no issues with them.

RM
Ron M.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Stephanie. She said she is always happy with the service she receives from them.

Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Great service!
Tony is always striving to make his customers happy. We are always pleased with our service and have complete trust in any issues or problems they might find. I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for a local, well established mechanic.

SH
Steve H.
Augusta, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Tony’s shop is outstanding!!
My daughters car needed repaired and Tony’s shop was first I thought of. Great job replacing starter. I highly recommend Tony’s shop!!
TONY N. from Norris Auto Repair responded on 06/03/2019

Thanks for taking time to give us your review and recmmendation.


BT
Barbara T.
El Dorado, KS
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Great service
I have done business with Norris Auto Repair for many years & I highly recommend them.

DH
Dale H.
El Dorado, KS
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Dale said he has dealt with the business for many years and would definitely recommend it. He added the employees do a really good job, and he has had good luck with them.

TH
Troy H.
Kansas
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Troy said the staff did a good job, and were friendly. They are good people.

CS
Cheryl S.
Towanda, KS
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Cheryl said the staff was honest, fixed what they said they would fix and the service was good.

SL
Sam L.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Trustworthy
I trust Tony and his employees to take care of my vehicles. They will let me know if something needs done and won’t recommend something if doesn’t need it. I have had nearly 400 oil changes here as well as new tires, tire rotation, brake maintenance etc.

AK
Ada K.
Augusta, KS
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Great.
Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff.

HN
Hal N.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Exceptional Service
I have been going to Tony for many years. He is very very knowledgeable as well as his two mechanics. Absolutely the most trusted person. I can not describe in words how appreciative I am.

SB
Stewart B.
El Dorado, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Oil change and AC service
Excellent service and reliability.

GL
George L.
El Dorado, KS
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
George said he is good. He added he has already recommended this business, it is a good place to go, and they do great work.

AR
Allen R.
El Dorado, KS
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Allen said this is a great facility and he's very happy with the work he received.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 428 in total