Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(773 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


KS
Kim S.
West Columbia, SC
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Always a pleasure
It is always a pleasure to go to North Lake auto repair. My cars are taken care of and they are so friendly.

RC
Rachel C.
Lexington, SC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
I love having an honest mechanic!
Peter is so honest and goes over and beyond! It’s the only place I take my car for repairs!

AK
Archie K.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Archie said they couldn't have done more, they were fast, did everything correctly and notified him when his vehicle was finished.

BM
Bill M.
Lexington, SC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said they were very thorough and quickly got the job done.

WB
Walter B.
Irmo, SC
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Walter said the staff provide excellent service and they are very professionals.

JD
John D.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
John said they were the best.

KP
Kim P.
Lexington, SC
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great service
NLA is an honest business. Peter never tries to sell you something you don’t need. Recommend to everyone.

JM
Joe M.
Lexington, SC
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Professional, timely
I highly recommend this automotive repair shop. Courteous, professional, and gets the job done in a timely manner.

LI
Linda I.
Lexington, SC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
North Lake Auto Repair
Friendly, honest and do they do excellent work at a reasonable price.

RG
Rich G.
Lexington, SC
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
wonderful service, customer focused
Wonderful service. Really focuses on customers needs. Definitely would recommend them to everyone!

BC
Ben C.
Lexington, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Ben said they do an excellent job , they are great.

JT
John T.
Columbia, SC
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
John said he liked them and they did a good job.

SN
Stephen N.
Lexington, SC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Peter and the team are honest, fast and provide quality work.
No matter what the job is, big or small, these guys got you covered. They don't try to sell you on items you don't need and if by chance they can't do something, they will let you know. Totally trust Peter and his team to keep my cars running in top shape and my family safe behind the wheel.

TD
Terri D.
Lexington, SC
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Terri said they were just great, honest people.

DA
Donna A.
Lexington, SC
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Totally trust them.
This is by far the best automotive shop I’ve used. Peter and his crew do great work and they stand behind it. They are very trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend them!