Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(817 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Fast service
Called about a battery problem for my car. They were able to replace it for me with in an hour once I dropped it off. Very pleased how fast it was.

JH
John H.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
As Usual - Excellent
This was a smaller repair on my wife's car. As usual NLAR was superb. I can not say enough....except to say - there is no place I would trust more.

CS
Carole S.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Prompt and courteous repairs
Excellent service

SF
Steve F.
Lexington, SC
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Steve says they are very good they provide really good service

AC
Amy C.
Lexington, SC
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Oil Change
I was in and out in 40 minutes for an oil change. Always professional and efficient when I take my vehicle.

GC
Gail C.
West Columbia, SC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
consistently great service
Courteous, professional and prompt service.

BP
Bruce P.
Columbia, SC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said they were fantastic.

JC
Jeff C.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the business's employees are good people and he would recommend them.

NP
Nancy P.
Lexington, SC
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Quality Service
Great service and reasonable cost.
Staff is awesome!

NM
Noemi M.
Lexington, SC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Excellent service always!
Peter and his crew are great. They are always honest and do great work. I'm glad I have them.

KK
Keller K.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Pick-up Maintenance and Repair
The competent, friendly, efficient people

AK
Arthur K.
Lexington, SC
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Arthur said he has always been happy with the service and he has been going to the business for almost 10 years.

CS
Caroline S.
Lexington, SC
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Excellent Service
We are fairly new to South Carolina and therefore did not know of any mechanics in the area. When my car had brake problems and needed to be towed I needed a mechanic quickly. A good friend recommended Pete of North Lake Auto Repair. He was highly recommended. Even the tow truck driver new of him and said he was good. I felt confident I left my car in good hands. Since I didn't have an appt I wasn't expecting to get car back till possibly Friday but received a call just a few hours after dropping off that repairs were complete. I was so pleased about this and with the cost. I will bring all my future car needs to Pete. Thank you again for getting my car fixed so quickly.

JC
Joe C.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great shop
Best repair in Lexington

CS
Christopher S.
Lexington, SC
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Always professional service.
Peter and his staff always continue to provide excellent service for my vehicles.