Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(817 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LW
Lance W.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Lance said they did good work and are a great business..

MC
Mark C.
Lexington, SC
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Great Experience
Repairs were done quickly and at a fair price. Very satisfied.

JJ
Jeanelle J.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Great service
Service was great! Peter was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was attentive to my problem and quickly found the problem. Letting me use a vehicle until mine was repaired was also very helpful. I will be a return customer.

JH
James H.
Lexington, SC
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Recommendations confirmed.
Friends recommended that I try North Lake Auto Repair and I am glad that i did.

TS
Trey S.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Trey said they were courteous, knowledgeable and got everything done.

RF
Rey F.
Lexington, SC
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Oil Leak
Had a big oil leak in my engine and they were able to repair it with the cheapest options. My van is older and don’t want to put a bunch of money in so we came up with a fordable plan. Even suggested to get tires from another place to save money. Which I appreciate that

JC
Joe C.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
3rd visit
This shop is the best I have found. Ed was very helpful with my old truck. I would recommend to anyone.

SG
Sandra G.
Camden, SC
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Very courteous personnel. Office/waiting area very clean. Very happy with service!
I look forward to further business with this group!

BP
Bill P.
Chapin, SC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they took him in quickly and provided him the service he needed.

JY
Jody Y.
Lexington, SC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great Service
we used the night drop off and it works great. They were able to start on my car early the next day. They did an overall check of my car and corrected all issues. They are thorough and they call and tell you what is needed, if it falls into the over and beyond status. The car was ready when promised and it came in below estimate. We have complete trust in Pete and his staff at North Lake Auto.

SM
Stephanie M.
Gilbert, SC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Fast service and nice workers
Fast service for an oil change while I waited. All the workers were very nice.

JE
James E.
Lexington, SC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Trustworthy and does great work!
Peter and his team have always done great work in a timely fashion. I have and will continue to recommend North Lake Auto Repair to friends and family.

LK
Larry K.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Best mechanic in Lexington
Pete always is professional and extremely fair with his prices. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else.

RH
Ron H.
Lexington, SC
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Diagnose overheating problem.
Loss of all radiator fluid resulted in overheating of engine requiring vehicle to be towed to North Lake Auto. Leak was repaired and engine checked for any damage. In addition they found a small transmission leak and repaired it. All done in one day and vehicle back on the road. Great to have an auto service company you can trust. Thanks North Lake Auto.

CC
Chris C.
Gilbert, SC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Chris said it was really good.