North Mesa Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

78 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago
SUE K. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most recent service, "
Excellent as always, many thanks.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:50 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 10/11/2017

North Mesa Auto Service  Thank you Sue !
DENNIS G. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star"
The guys at North Mesa Auto are professional, and they stand behind their work. I trust them with all my vehicles.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 06:26 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 10/09/2017

North Mesa Auto Service Thanks Dennis ! We are happy we have earned your trust !
BERNARD D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as always!!!"
Great Service as always!!!
Vehicle: Suzuki Vitara
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 06:42 AM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 10/04/2017

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank you Bernard ! Glad we have earned your trust on caring for your vehicles.
KATHY H. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Always attentive & respectful. Keeps the worn out part to show you what required repair, explains what needs done and pro preventive maintenance
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 03:21 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 10/02/2017

North Mesa Auto Service
Thanks Kathy! We are glad we have earned your trust !
MILO A. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always I appreciate the quality of their work, their honesty and friendliness. We drive nearly a forty mile round trip to use their service."
They are great to work with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:37 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 09/13/2017

North Mesa Auto Service We are happy we have earned your trust! Thank you !  Bruce
SUE K. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair Heater Hoses"
Great service as usual
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:22 PM
Stephanie N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 08/22/2017

North Mesa Auto ServiceThank you Sue !
CLAUDATTE L. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their Honesty and True concernfor the safty of your Car.And the fact that they only look to fixwhat needsto be fixed!"
Best Place I have ever taken my Car too!
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:23 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 06/22/2017

North Mesa Auto Service Thank You ! We appreciate your trust in our business.
GEORGE K. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable and trustworthy"
Bruce and his team are the best
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 07:11 AM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 05/18/2017

North Mesa Auto Service  Glad we have earned your trust ! Thank you!
DEA B. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust Bruce to tell me the truth."
Bruce is honest and the work gets done in one visit.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 05:30 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 05/08/2017

North Mesa Auto Service Thank you Dea! We are glad we have earned you trust.
NIKKI T. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, Bruce and the boys (why are there no women mechanics there?) Did their magic and saved my Saab again. They are truly great guys stand mechanics."
See above
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 11:28 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 05/04/2017

North Mesa Auto Service   Thank you  Nikki!  Glad you trust us with our vehicle !
SUE K. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Service"
Great service as always. Repair work done in timely fashion.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 02:49 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 04/21/2017

North Mesa Auto Service   Thank you Sue !
PEGGY Y. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
I always appreciate North Mesa auto taking care of my car. They get it taken care of in a timely manner and cost effectively
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 09:39 AM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 04/17/2017

North Mesa Auto Service Than you Peggy!  Glad we have earned your trust!
LARRY S. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bruce and crew are top-notch techs. They don't throw parts and guesses at your problem,,,they find it first and fix it right."
Have been going to N.Mesa Auto for repairs that I can't do myself for nearly 40 years. I wouldn't continue to go back there if I felt that they weren't honest and reliable technicians...... They are BOTH honest and reliable! Face it, today's cars aren't for dummies to work on with all of the electronics involved.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 05:56 AM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 04/17/2017

North Mesa Auto Service Thanks Larry! We are glad that we have earned your respect and trust in our service of your vehicles !
GARY J. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Lexus RX350"
As always, Bruce and the guys did a great job servicing the vehicle. You can always trust them with your car.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 08:07 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 03/15/2017

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank you Gary! Glad we have earned your trust.
JOHN W. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Always receive fast and pleasant service here. Does NEEDED work but not work to 'pad the bill.'
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 12:44 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 03/07/2017

North Mesa Auto Service
Thanks John. We are glad we have earned your trust in providing your car repair needs !
BILL P. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with excellence "
I always feel well treated by Bruce and the guys. Explains to me what is needed to keep my cars running good. I have been coming to north mesa over 20 years and plan to never stop.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 11:02 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 03/07/2017

North Mesa Auto Service
Thanks Bill !  We are just as pleased to have you as a long time customer, we appreciate your loyalty !
RUTH F. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service - these people care about doing the job right!"
I'm very happy with Bruce and crew - a company with ethics - it's an awesome thing!
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 03:05 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 01/26/2017

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank you for your confidence in our service! We appreciate your feedback!
SCOTT W. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service as always!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/09/2017 12:51 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 01/09/2017

North Mesa Auto Service
Always a pleasure to see you !  Thank you.
PEGGY Y. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable"
They always do a great job!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2017 03:04 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 01/09/2017

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank You Peggy!
MILO A. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest and give attention to detail."
I feel that they are very thorough and give their attention to all details. They were recommended to me as being very honest which I have found to be true.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 12:06 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 12/27/2016

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank You Milo !  We are happy to hear of your confidence and trust in our service !
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 78 in total