Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92
4.9

( 118 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


BD
BERNARD D.
Mesa, AZ
Suzuki Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2016
Nissan Service
NMAS keeps my thirty year old truck running like new!
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 12/15/2016

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank you ! 

JW
JOHN W.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2016
Great service
Very pleased with service provided. Work was completed in a timely manner. Also was appreciative of rides back home. Will be back!
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 12/13/2016

North Mesa Auto Servic
Thank You John!

DH
DAVID H.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2016
Good Job
As usual Bruce and his people did an excellent L.O.F. service job on my 2008 Toyota Highlander. The car runs better than new. They also detected a burned out brake light bulb and replaced it quickly while I was there. They are very reliable and knowledgeable on late model car systems. They are every bit as competent as the car dealer shops if not more so. North Mesa Auto is a very dependable place for car care.
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 11/14/2016

North Mesa Auto Service
Thanks Dave! Always a pleasure to see you and connect !

SK
SUE K.
Mesa, AZ
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2016
Maintainence
Excellent service as usual. Thank you.
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 11/10/2016

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank you !

SK
SUE K.
Mesa, AZ
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2016
Service 10/5/16
Timely expert service as usual
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 10/17/2016

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank you!

RF
RUTH F.
Mesa, AZ
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2016
As always, well taken care of
You are clearly honest and helpful. I'm always happy with your service.
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 10/03/2016

Thank you Ruth!  We appreciate you taking the time to review us !

North Mesa Auto Service

PY
PEGGY Y.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2016
Great Service
During my oil change, noticed I needed new wiper blades and replaced- great service since I had forgotten about them and it was pouring rain at the time! Thanks guys!
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 09/26/2016

Thanks Peggy! Glad we could help keep you safe on the road!
We appreciate you taking the time to review us too !

North Mesa Auto Service

KD
KATHRYN D.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2016
Great Sercice!
Very fast, very great service!
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 09/26/2016

Glad we could be quick and get you on your way!  Thanks for takign the time to tell us ! We appreciate it!


NT
NIKKI T.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2016
The best!
Thanks for your help. You're always there when I need you. And I did get three more tires before leaving town.
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 09/19/2016

Nikkie....
So glad we can be of service to you.  Safe travels!

North Mesa Auto Service


BD
BERNARD D.
Mesa, AZ
Suzuki Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2016
As Always!
North Mesa Auto is always TOP NOTCH!!!
Thanks Bruce!!!
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 09/15/2016

Thank you Bernard !  We appreciate your confidence in us !


JK
JEAN K.
Mesa, AZ
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2016
A Great Place for Your Car
I find everyone there to be so kind and helpful and most importantly, honest. I truly appreciate that because I don't know a thing about cars and need someone I can trust
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 08/11/2016

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank you Jean! We're glad we earned your trust and confidence in our service.

SK
SUE K.
Mesa, AZ
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2016
Auto Service
Excellent as always
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 07/25/2016

North Mesa Auto ServiceThank you Sue!


HD
Haydee D.
Mesa, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2016
Window Regulator
A late evening call on a rainy day and unable to roll up the window, North Mesa Auto was able to bring our Vitara in to there garage and had fixed the very next day
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 07/12/2016

North Mesa Auto Service
Glad we could be of service !

BD
BERNARD D.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2016
The best!
Was able to quickly diagnose the problem and had it fixed for under a hundred dollars!
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 07/12/2016

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank's for taking time to review us!  Glad we could help you quickly and make your wallet happy too ! :0)

BB
BUNNIE B.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2016
Bruce is great! Nice thay they go over your whole car and check it out.
I really appreciated that they went over everything with me and showed me. Also I liked that they road tested it, before handing it over to me.
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 06/23/2016

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank you !  It was our pleasure to serve you and we are happy that we met your expectations!

CL
CHRIS L.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2016
Diagnosed check engine light and replaced oxygen sensor.
I have been a customer of North Mesa Auto Service for over twenty years. They have always exceeded my expectations. If you want high quality service at reasonable prices, I strongly recommend North Mesa Auto Service.
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 05/03/2016

North Mesa Auto ServiceThanks Chris!  We appreciate your business !

SV
STEVE V.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2016
Knowledge and friendlyness
What A great job Bruce and his guys did on our vehicle. Fixed our problems in a timely manner and even detected another potential one, which I have fixed. I always try to recommend them to any that asks about a good and reasonable auto shop.
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 05/02/2016

North Mesa Auto ServiceThank you for your confidence in us to fix your cars. Thank you for taking the time to review us ! We are glad we have earned your trust !...Bruce

SK
SUE K.
Mesa, AZ
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2016
Recent service
Excellent service from all employees and staff, work completed in timely fashion.
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 05/02/2016

North Mesa Auto Service thank you Sue for taking time to review us. We are glad you trust us to take care of your car !  Bruce

BD
BERNARD D.
Mesa, AZ
Suzuki Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2016
The best in the State
Always peace of mind when going to North Mesa Auto
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 04/25/2016

North Mesa Auto Service Thank you for always taking the time to to review us !  We appreciate customers like you !

SM
SHARON M.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2016
Great people and fair prices, very knowledgeable.
I have never been more happy with the years of service.
Bruce N. from North Mesa Auto Service responded on 03/21/2016

North Mesa Auto ServiceThank you Sharon! We appreciate your patronage and confidence in us !