Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

624 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


RE
Randy E.
Marietta, GA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2013 Category: Service
Randy said he trusts the business and they did everything he asked of them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TA
TERRIE A.
Roswell, GA
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2013
2002 Subaru Forester
As usual, completely satisfied with North Point Auto Repair. Branden and those guys rock!

LH
LISA H.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2013
Love their customer service!!!
I love their honesty and expertise! They really now what they are doing! I always feel good when I leaving knowing my car is running safely and efficiently !!!

PG
Pati G.
Marietta, GA
Acura RSX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Pati said they were very helpful, nice, and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Lynn C.
Cumming, GA
Subaru Impreza
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Lynn said she commends this business for their good service. They are nice people and they took really good care of her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CW
CAROL /JIM W.
Alpharetta, GA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2013
North Point provides fast and expert car care in a timely manner.
We needed our Mercedes serviced before we left on vacation quickly and "The guys" at North Point got it done fast.....Thanks guys

MR
MARCUS R.
Alpharetta, GA
Nissan 350Z
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2013
Awesome service!
We went to Steve at North Point Auto after a google search looking for a second opinion on an ailing 350Z. Steve went to great lengths to find out that my transmission was worse than the dealers' service department mentioned. By taking it to NPAR we would have saved lots of money on the repairs if we had gone with a repair. We are thankful to them for showing us the total cost of repair was going to tip us over the edge and recommended not going with the repair and instead buying another car. Totally showed this repair group are more interested in doing the right thing rather than taking your money and having the customer deal with future issues. He took the time to explain this to us. Great customer service and will go back for sure.

CH
Conner H.
Woodstock, GA
BMW 325i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2013 Category: Service
Conner said this business was very helpful. They have great customer service. He was able to take his vehicle back to them when it broke down after repairs and they fixed it right away for him. They do a great job all around. He would absolutely recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Alicia S.
Roswell, GA
Volvo C70
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2013 Category: Service
Alicia said the business provides good service and she has never had any problems. They are courteous, friendly, and fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
RANDY W.
Roswell, GA
MINI Cooper
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2013
do great work
The guys did an awesome job and I recommend all my friends.

AS
ANDY S.
Roswell, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2013
Excellent service and quality performance
These guys are awesome! They're honest and fast, North Point Auto Repair is a great place if you have any kind of car problems. Came in needing brake pads, but turned out the right-side rotor on my '04 Nissan Sentra needed replacing as well. Brandon found a very affordable part, and was able to only add a little bit more to my initial estimate. Brakes are feeling like new. Couldn't be more pleased!

MM
Mark M.
Cumming, GA
BMW 330Ci
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2013 Category: Service
Mark said they resolved the issue with his vehicle and did not charge him a ton of money.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
BOB M.
Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2013
Honest People!
I am a old time back yard mechanic that has no time to work on my own cars now. These guys know there stuff and you can trust your getting a honest opinion!

DH
DEWEY H.
Marietta, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2013
Outstanding Service from an incredibly dedicated team!!!
I have 10 vehicles that have been under Steve Miller's care and have always been pleased with the results and appreciate the "extra 10 mile effort" that is exhibited on a daily basis.

AS
AMANDA S.
Lawrenceville, GA
MINI Cooper
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2013
Thorough service at affordable prices!
NP auto took time to see what my car really needed not just put a bandaid on the problem. Won't go anywhere but here!

CG
Charyle G.
Alpharetta, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2013
Best in Town!
Oh my goodness! These guys are good! Steve, Brandon, Scott....all so very knowledgable, considerate, respectful and professional. Will keep my car forever with this kind of service! Thanks guys!

AL
Allison L.
Georgia
BMW 325i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2013 Category: Service
Allison said the mechanic was very nice to work with and he answered all of her questions. She also really appreciates how they went out of their way to get her vehicle back to her the next day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TR
Trevor R.
Cumming, GA
Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2013 Category: Service
Trevor said the business always does great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MF
MAUREEN F.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2013
honest and dependable
Steve Miller (owner) has been a trusted friend since 1997 and has repaired and maintained my vehicles for 16 years. I would never take my car to anyone else.

DC
DEREK C.
Audi A4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2013
Honest shop, not afraid to tell you facts
made the mistake of buying a used audi and brought it to get some work done. worked with me to get the repairs needed within my budget. even though the car is extremely hay wire they knew what to do and were honest if they could do it or not. overall got out of the shop without exceeding my budget, in the future i will call them first to get work done.

Displaying Review 601 - 620 of 624 in total