Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(831 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/18/2020
Bad service
Bad service.

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/14/2019
Sent info to wrong person
Received text for a different client

EC
EDUARDO C.
Alpharetta, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/08/2017
Good guy, poor service
The owner of the shop is a very good person, and seems very dedicated to the work. However when it comes down to the service provided I was left very unsatisfied. My car had a few problems, so I brought there on a friend's recommendation, but every time I thought the problem had been solved the car would just start to make other noises or develop other issues within a few days of me picking it up from the shop. It could just be a major coincidence that new problems would just pop up right after the car was supposedly fixed, but I find that hard to believe, since the car worked fine for the 5 years I drove it.

Also if you don't have away to leave the shop without your car, be prepared to spend the whole afternoon there, they'll tell you to bring your car in around 1pm, and you'll sit there waiting until they decide to actually look at the car at 6pm, when the shop is about to close.

BW
BILL W.
Marietta, GA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/09/2016
Transmission flush 2007 Yaris
Painless. Taken right in on my appointment. Total time for the procedure was less than an hour.

DS
DON S.
Marietta, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/08/2014
They treat your car repairs like it's their own.
Always very pleased with work that's done there.

JG
Joshua G.
BMW 330xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Joshua said that they generally never finish a job. They never got back to him to let him know what was going on with his vehicle. He said that they are very unprofessional, they did a horrible job, and they left him with a part missing in his vehicle. He had to go to a different mechanic to get it fixed. He said they really did a horrible job all around. Due to this experience he would not recommend.

IB
Ian B.
Roswell, GA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Jason. He said they were very unprofessional. They changed the tire on the spare instead of the flat one in his trunk. He also heard a lot of complaints.

MM
MIKI M.
Alpharetta, GA
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/16/2019
not your best effort
Dropped car off with 2 requests. First was to get the rear sunscreen down and second was to do an oil change if needed. The rear sunscreen was left up and the oil change did not check fluid levels. This left me to fill up windshield wiper fluid. The big deal is the rear sunscreen. I am leaving on a 2 week road trip and that is a true hassle. No time to drop by and get this fixed.

SN
Sarah N.
Roswell, GA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Sarah said they did not fix the problem the first time.

MC
Mike C.
Conyers, GA
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Mike said this business is good.

MJ
Marie J.
Georgia
Geo Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2014 Category: Service
Marie said she arranged to pick her vehicle up from the owners' house. She arrived at 10:30 am, as discussed, but he was not home. After a few phone calls, she finally reached him and was able to get her vehicle. She noticed that one of the windows would not roll down. She called the owner and asked if he could find the parts or someone who could fix the window. She has not heard from the business or the owner since. Due to this experience, she would not recommend the business.

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2020
SERVICE
Steve is awsom

KP
KELLY P.
Alpharetta, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019
Blend door actuator
They completed the job quickly!

LB
Lance B.
Snellville, GA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Lance said Steve, the owner, is a nice guy and he does good work.

CG
COREY G.
Roswell, GA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2019
Owner that cares but front office needs to step up their game
Was hopeful that this trip would produce a correct diagnosis of my A/C issues. It didn't, but after having a lengthy and positive chat with the owner I still feel positive about using his services in the future. The only downside was very slow check-in and check-out times. When I initially dropped off the car I waited a good 10 minutes to chat with the lone staff member. That staff member was a mechanic so he typically didn't handle the admin work. He explained that he was not understanding why the rest of the staff weren't in the office by now (est 9a Friday morning). No big deal initially but when I showed up to check out I had to wait another 20-30 minutes while the admin staff put my paperwork together. A lot of the work included plugging my information into their system and I was disappointed that they hadn't handled that throughout the week while my car was in the shop. The staff was friendly and since I've had a good chat with the owner I'll come back again for more repairs when needed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 831 in total