Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(831 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/18/2020
Bad service
Bad service.

RG
RACHEL G.
Roswell, GA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Above and beyond!
Steve is always willing to go above and beyond to assure our satisfaction. You can really trust this guy and his staff.

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/14/2019
Sent info to wrong person
Received text for a different client

EC
EDUARDO C.
Alpharetta, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/08/2017
Good guy, poor service
The owner of the shop is a very good person, and seems very dedicated to the work. However when it comes down to the service provided I was left very unsatisfied. My car had a few problems, so I brought there on a friend's recommendation, but every time I thought the problem had been solved the car would just start to make other noises or develop other issues within a few days of me picking it up from the shop. It could just be a major coincidence that new problems would just pop up right after the car was supposedly fixed, but I find that hard to believe, since the car worked fine for the 5 years I drove it.

Also if you don't have away to leave the shop without your car, be prepared to spend the whole afternoon there, they'll tell you to bring your car in around 1pm, and you'll sit there waiting until they decide to actually look at the car at 6pm, when the shop is about to close.

JG
Joshua G.
BMW 330xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Joshua said that they generally never finish a job. They never got back to him to let him know what was going on with his vehicle. He said that they are very unprofessional, they did a horrible job, and they left him with a part missing in his vehicle. He had to go to a different mechanic to get it fixed. He said they really did a horrible job all around. Due to this experience he would not recommend.

IB
Ian B.
Roswell, GA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Jason. He said they were very unprofessional. They changed the tire on the spare instead of the flat one in his trunk. He also heard a lot of complaints.

MJ
Marie J.
Georgia
Geo Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2014 Category: Service
Marie said she arranged to pick her vehicle up from the owners' house. She arrived at 10:30 am, as discussed, but he was not home. After a few phone calls, she finally reached him and was able to get her vehicle. She noticed that one of the windows would not roll down. She called the owner and asked if he could find the parts or someone who could fix the window. She has not heard from the business or the owner since. Due to this experience, she would not recommend the business.

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Great service and price
Great service and price

DV
DOUG V.
Dawsonville, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Doug V
Great customer service. Excellent work. Highly recommend them.

BG
BILL G.
Alpharetta, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Wow, half day service!!!
Diagnosed front end and alignment problem and fixed in the same day, even dropping off the car late in the day. Thanks very much!!!

TC
TODD C.
Atlanta, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Steve Miller and the Team: Unparalleled Excellence!
Simply the Best!
Dropped my car after picking up a friend's, and left another friend's! Everyone is happy!
Steve takes care of our whole family!

JM
JOHN/SUSAN M.
Alpharetta, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Greatest Fan
I have been a customer of Steve Miller and his team at North Point Auto Repair for years. Excellent work and excellent customer service. Would not go anywhere else.

KB
KOWALSKI B.
Alpharetta, GA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Honest mechanic
Steve is honest. Will repair stuff that needs fixing. I have been going to him for years.

RR
ROBERT R.
Stone Mountain, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Jeep Wrangler
Steve and Co. are world class. My Jeep had been sitting for 13 years and now it runs like a top. Thank you so much, North Point Auto! You have a customer for life.

SS
STEVE S.
Cumming, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Steve Miller is a sincere, honest, and knowledgeable guy who is pleasant and fair to deal with.
The service person Steve was helpful and pointed out minor issues under the car when I asked to take a look. There was no pressure and things that I had concerns about were reviewed and checked off as not needed at the current time instead of trying to figure out how to add more repairs to the list as typical in a dealership or less reputable repair facility. Thanks Steve and Steve from Steve.

Have a Great Day!

Steve Seibert

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 831 in total