Northwest Honda


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1698 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
EARL B. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Had a great time purchasing our first new vehicle ever! Very helpful, wonderful service! Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2018 11:40 AM
HAROLD N. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ridgeline Purchase"
Purchase was straightforward and everyone was informative and friendly
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 04:26 PM
SCOTT P. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
I have purchased many cars over the years & my experience with Northwest Honda was one of the best!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 04:06 PM
HERRING J. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sest Honda in Town"
Good informed salesmen
Vehicle: Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2018 09:17 AM
HALL J. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Online shopping with almost hassle free purchase"
Overall a good experience with the entire sales team. Only a couple of complaints:
1. Negotiated price online and agreed to purchase however process still took 3.5 hrs at the dealership with pre approved loan.
2. Took vehicle back one week after purchase for full day service and the service department tried to have my wife pay for a loaner while our new van was in.

Would have given 5 stars if not for the service department.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:49 PM
LYONS M. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy and thorough carbuying experience"
I hadn’t bought a car in 18 years and a family emergency made me consider a new one. Since I wanted a Civic, I went to Northwest Honda on New Year’s Eve and Pete Davis was patient, knowledgeable, and thorough in talking about all 3 models I test drove. He answered or found the answer to all of my questions. I bought a wonderful car that day.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 06:45 PM
JANSEN J. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The peo0le"
Was good
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 12:26 PM
SWANK T. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
Morocco helped me out a ton and was very friendly. Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 12:25 PM
DOHMAN T. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They listened to my requests and made the deal happen."
The staff at NW Honda in Bellingham got down to business and were willing to work with me on the vehicle and price range I was targeting. During our back & forth negotiating, both parties made their goals crystal clear and we kept the focus on a workable deal for both parties through the entire process.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 12:39 PM
VAN LEEUWEN D. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar young men"
Very knowledgeable honda employees. What's there to not love about Morroco! 🤷‍♀️ My ride is a lava red pearl crv! ❤️ Going back for EXTRAS. Very comfortable car, as my dad used to say, with all the bells and whistles! 💁
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/23/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 09:58 AM
THOMPSON S. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure"
I came in on December 26th. Northwest Honda was the 2nd place we visited thay day. The first place was so pushy and would not listen. I almost gave up for the day but thought I would give you guys a try. Right away we (my 2 children and I) were met by a very nice young lady, Cecilia. She listen to what I wanted and what my budget was. Inviting us inside out of the cold she got my son some hot chocolate. Cecilia was easy to talk to and I never felt pushed by her. I am on disability for extreme anxiety and usally cant spend much time at all away from my comfort zones. While working with Cecilia and then the finace lady I never once had an anxeity spike. Everyone we came in contact with yesterday was friendly and warm. Thank you for such an amazing experience. I was only looking for a car and wasn't planning on getting one yesterday. But I did and I am so happy.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 09:49 PM
ATTYGALLA A. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location & Selection"
Great to find a car I did not know I needed.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 01:30 PM
HARRISON R. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the new suv"
Happy with my new Honda crv
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 08:19 PM
SHARP D. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with"
Fast, no hassle, got what I needed.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 09:32 AM
PEMBLE R. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used Car Easy"
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable, and the price was fair for a used car in excellent condition.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 05:42 PM
DELANCEY M. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Average, friendly"
Friendly. Effecient.
Vehicle: Honda HR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/10/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 01:26 PM
85dc3ee4835ec0e0abbaac048ad9dcf8?s=28
Bill C., Parts and Service Director at Northwest Honda responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you Delancey, Please let us know how we can improve your service visit on your time in. We appriciate you choosing Northwest Honda!

Sincerely,

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
360-676-2277
COOK R. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Low Key."
I didn't know I was going to buy a car, but the price and the interest rate got me. Alvin was friendly and not high pressured.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 06:22 AM
CRONK-SANCHEZ B. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly people and nice environment "
We worked everything out online and showed up, signed the paperwork and were in and out. We also had a 3 year old son who had so much fun there because of the friendly people there.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 08:32 PM
TAFT T. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New car purchase"
Northwest Honda is a great dealer to buy a car. They have knowledgeable and helpful staff and great products.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 12:27 AM
STOTTS J. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV Touring "
Peter answered my questions and honored the trade and amt. for CRV that my son negotiated before hand. GREAT SERVICE and no NOOOO pressure to buy anything extra Jean Stotts
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 06:13 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1698 in total