Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

875 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.6666667/5rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.6666667/5rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KW
Katie W.
Cambridge, VT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2012 Category: Service
Katie said she has always has good service at this business. She has already recommended them before.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KF
Kristen F.
Freedom, NH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2012 Category: Service
Kristen said this business is very convenient for her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GL
Gilbert L.
Westford, VT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2012 Category: Service
Gilbert said he always walks away from this business satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HG
HALLY G.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2012
No
Looking for an owners manual

BG
BARBARA G.
Cambridge, VT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2012
My Opinion !!
honest,reliable,friendly,I've been doing business with Dan for 3 or 4 years and would not take my vehicle to anyone else Barb Guyette

JC
JOEL C.
Cambridge, VT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2012
Thank you Notch Road Auto Repair
Lisa and I would like to express our thanks to Dan & Shelby Wyckoff, owners of Notch Road Auto Repair for the AAA+ level of service that we receive from them for our automobiles. When it came time to change our summer tires over to strictly winter treads, we were very pleased to know that they had the Quadriga ATC 1000 tire changer capable of changing the increasingly popular Run Flat tires that our newest automobile came equipped with. No more trips to Chittenden County for this service folks.

With Dan’s automotive repair experience as an ASE Certified “Master Level” mechanic and his acute attention to detail, we always trust that the job is done correctly and at a fair price. Dan will also call us with an estimate for our approval prior to proceeding with major repairs.

Notch Road Auto Repair also offers “OwnerAuto” website service which gives us electronic access to our Vehicle Service History, Detailed Maintenance Schedule, Promotional Coupons, Appointment Scheduling and more. Should we ever have a desire to sell our vehicles, our maintenance records are available by printing from the website to present to prospective buyers. In other words, taking our vehicles to the dealership for service is no longer necessary for vehicle maintenance record keeping.

All of the above mentioned; level of experience, attention to detail, up to date equipment, fair pricing and the level of satisfaction and comfort that we drive away with, not to mention friendly, prompt, courteous service, are the reasons why Lisa and I trust our automobiles to Notch Road Auto Repair. They are open Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. Please give Dan and Shelby a call to set up an appointment for your vehicle today.

Sincerely,
Joel & Lisa Chicoine

KR
Kelsie R.
Cambridge, VT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Erica. She said the business treated her and her daughter very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JE
JASON E.
Cambridge, VT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2012
Excellent work
Notch Road Auto is one of the only shops I have ever done business with where I have no worries that my car will be serviced properly the first time, every time.

AG
Anthony G.
Cambridge, VT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2012 Category: Service
Anthony said they did a really good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
TOM S.
Underhill, VT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2012
Recent service
You are great reasonably priced friendly

CH
CHAD H.
Waterbury, VT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2012
terrific
terrific service

MF
MARK F.
Hyde Park, VT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2012
Honest Integrity
Our experience at Notch Road Auto Repair was nothing less than top-notch. Dan and his crew are efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, and honest when it comes to fixing your vehicle. Never once did I feel like they were taking me for a ride of looking for repairs that didn't need fixing. From the start they were up front and honest about what needed to be done and did the work fast and well. Wouldn't hesitate to bring m vehicles there again.
Dan W. from Notch Road Auto Repair responded on 02/01/2012
Thanks mark

KW
Katie W.
Cambridge, VT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2012 Category: Service
Katie said the service advisor always informs her before they start repairing her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CA
CARLTON A.
Cambridge, VT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2012
Integrity
I greatly appreciate Dan's integrity and candor in addition to the good service and skill of his estaablishment
Dan W. from Notch Road Auto Repair responded on 01/26/2012
Thanks carlton, appreciate the business!

DL
DOUGLAS L.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2012
Professional Service
Service was done in a timely manner.
Owner Auto Site is great for keeping auto service record.
Dan W. from Notch Road Auto Repair responded on 01/26/2012
Thanks Doug, we like the site too!! thanks for the review!