Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,052 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


NM
NANCY M.
Jeffersonville, VT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Accommodating
Professionalism

RR
RICK R.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Excellent shop
Best shop around

MP
Milo P.
Vermont
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Milo said they were fantastic. They were great. He really appreciated their work. They did a really great job.

PC
Paul C.
Vermont
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Paul said nothing was wrong with the service.

Verified Customer
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Friendly staff
Used the online application for oil change appointment and it’s great! They have amazing communication and fast service.

DH
DEB H.
Jeffersonville, VT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Professional, friendly service, excellent work.
We appreciate the solid professional service each time we bring our vehicles in, and the above and beyond service offered every time. Thank you as always Notch Road Auto!

TB
Travis B.
Vermont
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Travis said they are great to deal with and answer all his questions.

RC
Raymond C.
Vermont
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Raymond said he is really satisfied with them. They are on the high end but they take care of the issue in a timely manner and also they fix it right.

TN
Tyler N.
Newport, VT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
AMAZING
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Wouldnt bring my car anywhere else sonce ive been there. Fast work amd reliable.

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
The amazing staff
Very accommodating and flexible! quality work highly recommended!

JZ
JOHN Z.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Kyle and the team at Notch Road were just great
When all my warning light came on at once on my Subaru Forester, Kyle fit me in on same days notice , figure out what was wrong, and then seeing it was still under dealer warranty, told me which was the right place to go to get fixed.We are up here each summer and will start to schedule work on our cars whenever we can with him

Verified Customer
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Quality service
Always have what you need or get it fast. Speedy and quality work!

KB
Kevin B.
Vermont
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was excellent.

NM
NANCY M.
Jeffersonville, VT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Excellent service
Convenient and reliable

EG
Eric G.
Vermont
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the staff at this business was friendly and helpful with his problem.