Novus Auto Glass Fort Collins

Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

35 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


AC
Anna C.
Lakewood, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2016
From start to finish it was completely hassle free,great workmanship and customer service!
Chris L., Owner from Novus Auto Glass Fort Collins responded on 02/20/2016

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We hope to service your glass needs in the future.


DC
David P C.
Lafayette, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2015
Your technician, and the service he provided, could not have been any better....very professional....I'd recommend "Novus" without reservation!

SL
Stephen L.
Littleton, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2015
Only problem was trying to get connected to the right office but had success after 3 tries

JH
Julie H.
Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2015
Julie said the business did a really good job.

CE
Christopher E.
Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2015
Christopher said everything at this business was quick and easy. He said that he did not have to worry about anything.

GP
Gino P.
Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2015
Spoke with Jennifer. She said that this business was very efficient and did a good job. The customer service representative was great.

AD
Amos D.
Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2015
Amos said when he took his vehicle into the business, he did not have to wait to get it fixed.
Chris L., Owner from Novus Auto Glass Fort Collins responded on 06/02/2015

Thanks you for your kind review. 



LB
Lucie B.
Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2015
Lucie said this business is excellent and got the job done quickly. She said she has been going to this business since 1999 and would not go anywhere else.

MK
Mildred K.
Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2015
Mildred said that this business was very prompt. They did a very good job and she had a pleasant experience.

FW
Fred W.
Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2015
Fred said the work was good and fast, and everyone was polite.

CW
Cynthia W.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2015
Should have asked when tech was going to actually arrive when they called to say they were on their way....it turned out to be in the last half hour of the 4 hour window given
Chris L., Owner from Novus Auto Glass Fort Collins responded on 04/15/2015

Sorry for the delay in response. We strive to get to customers as quickly as we can. We cover the entire metro Denver area, it can be difficult to give an exact time. Our biggest battle is traffic and construction.  It sounds as though we were within our window time of arrival. We go through our schedule throughout the day to continually improve this part of our service. 

Sincerely, 
Christopher Lawson 
NOVUS Auto Glass
Speedy Auto Glass
303-422-8686


JF
James F.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2014
Good service, very satisfied.

AE
Anthony E.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2014
I was out of town and took advantage of my vehicle sitting idle. It worked out great with my insurance company referring Novus and being able to have it scheduled in a timely manner. Since I wasn't here at the time of install, I can't give more detailed feedback, but with that, all worked out great and I am totally satisfied.

KP
Kevin P.
Longmont, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2014
The install was fine and the techs were on time. However, the interior was not cleaned up - pieces of the old seal were left on the seat, floor, and dash. I also question why the insurance company recommended a company that was not local.

SC
Steven C.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2014
Have used other glass companies in the past. The service and quality provided by Novus Auto Glass was exceptional. Will definitely use them again as will refer others to them.

Displaying Review 21 - 35 of 35 in total