Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(866 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


MD
Marc D.
Arizona
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Marc said they were always pretty helpful.

NH
NIKKI H.
Queen Creek, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Fantastic!!
They always take great care of our vehicles and get us in and out quickly! Thank you =D

MH
Michael H.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the business does a good job at an affordable price.

BM
Brandon M.
Chandler, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said they always take good care of him. If there's a mistake they fix it. They do great work. They are honest.

JI
JAY I.
Tempe, AZ
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Awesome!
This place is the best. Been going there many years... honest, thorough, reasonable!
Thanks guys!

BS
Bob S.
Chandler, AZ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he's been doing business here for over 10 years and they've always taken care of him.

Verified Customer
Tempe, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Trustworthy
I appreciate the good work and trustworthiness of this business for my family car needs.

ER
Erin R.
Arizona
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Erin said the business was excellent, honest, does good work, doesn't overcharge, and gave good customer service. She says she is thankful to Tony.

DE
DONNA E.
Phoenix, AZ
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Excellent and Honest
As before, my service was fantastic, superb and excellent. The team is always friendly and honest to me. Thank you.

RS
ROZ S.
Chandler, AZ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Trusted mechanic
We always feel like we can trust their recommendations with very reasonable prices
The best mechanic we've ever had!

RS
ROBERT S.
Tempe, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Courteous inexpensive service!
Tony and Jeremy do a great job at Oasis, saving me hundreds of dollars compared to the cost of dealer service on my Subaru! They were not wearing masks but I was able to keep distance in my brief time in the shop and they did offer masks to customers.

LZ
LAURA Z.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Very professional and efficient.
Great job, thank you!

DE
DOLORES E.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
The people!
Top to bottom, the people are always polite, helpful and automotively talented!

JT
JUAN CARLOS T.
Tempe, AZ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Always great and expeditious service.
This has got to be the best garage I have ever taken a vehicle to. The staff is always upfront and honest with all issues related to visit and upcoming car and sensitive to customer needs. Service is always great and expeditious.

AC
Ann C.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Ann said the business did a good job plus being less expensive than others. She said they appreciate all of the extra work that is done.