Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(865 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AR
ANNA R.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Great service!
Honest, dependable, timely service.

MF
Marie F.
Tempe, AZ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Marie said the service and the staff was good at the business.

CS
CHRIS S.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Honest service!
Always been honest and finding reasonable pricing.

SB
SUSAN/ MICHAEL B.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Friendly helpful service
Great people and fair honest service keep us coming back to this shop. It’s a good location while you wait too!

SW
STEVE W.
Tempe, AZ
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
A+ Honesty and Integrity
We recently took our Lexus ES350 to Oasis for a leaking Steering pump. This was diagnosed by a long time mechanic neighbor. The estimate was $535 for a replacement pump and the labor. When we arrived to pick it up, we were shocked. The bill was under $50. They had found a pin hole in one of the hoses and it was leaking power steering fluid from above the pump, making it look like the fluid was coming from a shaft seal.
The guys at Oasis have never let us down. We are customers for life.

FD
Frank D.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Frank said the staff did not reset the mileage reminder.

MG
MELISSA G.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Great customer service
Always kind and helpful!

EL
ERIC L.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Excellent service
You guys are the best! We had a semi-emergent situation and needed both cars. You got our car in and expedited it for us and saved our day! But then, you are always prompt and excellent at getting our vehicles back on the road! Fabulous mechanics and as honest as the day is long. We recommend you guys to everyone!

DC
Dan C.
Chandler, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Dan said he has used this business for years. Tony is the best in the business.

BS
Bob S.
Chandler, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Bob said he's been going to this business for probably 10 years and that it was just a really good place.

JI
JAY I.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Tony and crew are awesome!
Not only do they take care of my vehicle, but the crew here are so trustworthy!

JE
JAMES E.
Tempe, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Excellent service and very efficient.
Our Hyundai has had all of her service at Oasis for years and just completed a 4000 mile trip around the Western USA without problems. Trustworthy and knowledgeable. They know their trade!

Verified Customer
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Best shop in town
Fast quality service. Everything I need, nothing I don't.

DK
DON K.
Tempe, AZ
Saturn Astra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Lucky to have found these guys!!
Honest, delivered when promised. Excellent understanding of varied mechanical issues. Best of all, very easy to deal with.

AR
ANNA R.
Tempe, AZ
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Excellent service!
I have been a customer of Oasis Auto Center for many years. I have always received quality, professional service and cannot recommend them highly enough!