Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(833 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SM
Sally M.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Joel. He said he would recommend the business for service.

LD
LINDA D.
Tempe, AZ
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Great service
Tony is by far the most trusted mechanic we have used. Reliable, quick and thorough work.

JB
JEROME B.
Tempe, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Great service, great attitude
Always very helpful.Get the job done correctly and quickly. Seem to be able to squeeze me in on short notice.
Appreciate Oasis very much.

Verified Customer
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Always professional
The folks at Oasis are always courteous, professional, and straight-shooters. Been servicing my vehicles here for years and always had the best experience and service. I recommend this shop to everybody.

CS
CLIFF S.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2019
Quick and quality service.
Quick and quality service again.

RR
RICHARD R.
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Always a good outcome
Brought my Hyundia in because my AC not working, under an hour and poof cold air. I would definitely recommend Tony and his crew to service your vehicle.

BV
Bob V.
Mesa, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the business is the best. They have great service, a great team, and a great price.

ES
ELAINE S.
Tempe, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Car repair
Tony and his crew are always very friendly and helpful. Goes out of the way to be helpful. will continue going there for car repairs.

JF
James F.
Arizona
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
James said he was given a discount for working in the same profession. The business gave him a set price for the service and didn't change it. They had his vehicle done earlier than what he was told.

ME
Mark E.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the service was very good.

TS
TONY S.
Tempe, AZ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Honest mechanics
I have been coming to your shop for many years and I appreciate your help and honesty with the repairs and maintenance needed.

JL
JAN L.
Chandler, AZ
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Integrity, competent, thorough and educatuional
Tony and his team ensured my car was road ready in the limited time I had before my departure. My car needed several repairs before hitting the road 1500 miles away to very cold country. They worked around my schedule and completed a few thousand $'s of repairs. Some of these were quoted elsewhere at almost 3x's the amount for which it cost me at Oasis. They went above and beyond in their care of my car, took time to explain all repairs needed to me, helping me make an informed decision. I now will be a lifetime customer. Thank you to Tony and his team!

TB
Toni B.
Tempe, AZ
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Toni said the staff were great, they do a tremendous job and were very friendly. They don't try upsell anything and Tony is so nice. He's very accommodating and very informative on what needs to be done.

GW
Garrett W.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Garrett said the service was great.

SC
Sam C.
Chandler, AZ
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Sam said the staff have always been very pleasant to deal with. The work is excellent and she would recommend them for any services needed.