Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(928 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DW
DUANE W.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Customer service and knowledge
Great service!

MG
MELISSA G.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Loyal customer!
Always find a way to fit me in even when busy! Quality work a d friendly team!

BL
BOB L.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Outstanding auto center
Once again, oasis auto center has provided me with excellent service for my 2004 Toyota forerunner. My vehicle has been maintained by them for a number of years, and I wouldn’t take it anywhere else.

CS
COLLEEN/OLLIE S.
Tempe, AZ
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Customer service
Tony has been taking care of our cars for twenty years. We trust and appreciate his work, the other employees are also great! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

DK
DON K.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Friendly, knowledgeable, honest (!!) service.
See above

MA
Mario A.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Mario said he recommended them for service.

JB
JOSH B.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Excellent every time!
Oasis and more importantly, Tony, has been great! I’ve been going here for the last 14 years with all my vehicles. Great communication through the whole process. Flexible and dependable.

JA
JENI A.
Scottsdale, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
They saved me from having to buy a new car.
I was convinced I had to buy a new car since my cars issue seemed unrepairable. Not only did they diagnose the problem for free, where other mechanic shops charge at least $100, but they fixed it the same day, and are reasonably priced. They are a rare trustworthy hidden gem.

NG
NOAH G.
Tempe, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Amazing customer service
The gues at Oasis always treat me right and have never had to come back but if I did I know they would take care of me.

SO
STAN O.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Oasis Service Center
Great customer service and very friendly people

CL
CAMERA L.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
I love Tony
I can always expect honest fair affordable care at Oasis. I was using the dealer for service but not again. The customer service at Oasis can’t be beat! I’ll send all my family and friends there forever more.

CP
CLAY P.
Tempe, AZ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Brake Pedal barking when pressed or depressed
Tony took care of me as always. Brake Booster diaphragm was worn out. 180k miles, so probably past due.

SH
Sheldon H.
Casa Blanca, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Sheldon said he recommends this facility.

VR
VALERIE R.
Tempe, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Honest helpful & economical!
I always feel very confident when coming to Oasis I will get my work done efficiently. The prices are always very reasonable.

PS
PAT S.
Tempe, AZ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great service
Great service always friendly and efficient.