Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(547 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


RL
ROXANNE\AKEEM L.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Consistently great work.
I’ve taken all three of my cars to O’Brien car care over the years and I’m never disappointed in the quality of work. Everyone’s always friendly and 100% honest with you.

JH
JIM H.
Holbrook, MA
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Professional and knowledgeable
Bob is the best

KA
KAREN A.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
These guys are great.
Efficient, kind and always accommodating.

DF
DONNA F.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Always satisfied with their services
We have used O'Briens gor over 10 years and the have always been above average and professional.

KK
KEITH K.
Holbrook, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Always knowledgeable and gets repairs done as quick and efficient as possible
Excellent work. Always bring vehicles here! Very friendly. Very knowledgeable and always communicating with customer on issues. Whole family brings cars here.

EL
ELLEN L.
Braintree, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Great service
Honest
Friendly
Does a good job

Verified Customer
Raynham, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Best around
O’Breins car care in Holbrook has such kind and honest staff. They go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend them.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/18/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Great Service
I was recommended to them from a friend. He said they were good mechanics, trustworthy and thorough in their work. I agree with my friend. They have a good reputation with many very loyal customers.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words. We look forward to servicing your car for many years to come. 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RK
ROB K.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent care
O’Brien’s Car Care always does an excellent job and are very helpful. The staff is always friendly and go out of their way to help you
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/15/2021

Thanks Rob and Cindy!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent Service!
I always bring my car to O'Brien Car Care for repairs. The guys are nice and professional. When I call for an appointment, they almost always allow me to drop my car off the next day. If it's not an emergency, I make the appointment for the following week. O'Brien Car Care is very reliable and trustworthy.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/13/2021

Thank you very much for the business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
The only mechanics I trust
The only mechanics I trust! They service my personal vehicles as well as my business fleet. I wouldn’t recommend anybody else!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/13/2021

Thanks so much for the kind words and allowing us to repair your vehicles!! 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JT
JULIE T.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Honest and reliable
Billy, Jack and Bobby are great guys and so easy to work with. We’ve never been disappointed with any work we’ve had done there in over 20 years.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/13/2021

Thank you so much Julie!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SB
SUSAN B.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Pleasant servicemen
No appt. And being new but they were willing to adjust my tires and reset the light
Thank you
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MG
MIKE G.
Weymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Excellent Service
My whole family have been going here for ever& they go over & above when it comes to customer service, honestly & common decently is how they treat every person who walks in there doors,
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/12/2021

Thanks so much my friend!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JW
JOSH W.
Boston, MA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Best Customer Service!
As always the service here was prompt, professional, courteous, and caring. They go out of their way to give customers a feeling of safety and appreciation!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words Josh!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 547 in total