Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(453 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Friendly
I've gotten my car serviced here multiple times. The staff is always friendly, timely and willing to schedule appointments that work for my schedule. I will continue to bring my car here as needed and you should too. Highly recommended.

KO
KARL O.
Holbrook, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Great staff ?
Always accommodating !

HP
HAROLD P.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Car inspection/check up
The whole team Billy, Jack, Bob, the Chief (Ed) and everyone they treat you and your car with respect. Holbrook and Easton locations A++++ always

DD
DENNIS D.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/15/2019
Good work but not the long cal deal it used to be
Nice work but prices seem to be moving up.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/19/2019

Sorry getting back so late  away a few days. Thanks for the business and I will definitely take a look at our pricing structure. Once again thank you


BP
Bill P.
Braintree, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he gets good service every time he goes there. He has already recommended this business.

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Toyota Yaris iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
Service review
Excellent service. Friendly and courteous staff .
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you very much we appreciate your business!


JC
JACK C.
Braintree, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
Great service!
Always quick service and very courteous. It’s a pleasure doing business with them.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/11/2019

We really appreciate your business 


EI
EARL , KATHY I.
Holbrook, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Awesome service
Truck was in for a brake job. They were done in a timely manner. They are the best around

BG
BOB G.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
The Owners
Always greeted with a smile an things are always explained... always a fair deal

BD
Brian D.
Holbrook, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that the place is the best around.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you so much!!


DS
DAVE S.
Braintree, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Awesome Service!!
Great friendly employees and awesome service!! Keeps clients well informed and up to date on progress. Highly recommend!!

DG
DEAN G.
Randolph, MA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Stopped in to replace windshield wiper blades
Staff was responsive, polite and jovial
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for the business!!


CA
CHARLOTTE A.
Brockton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Great service
Obriens is friendly, fast service, and gines excellent service.

BH
BARBARA H.
Brockton, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
Great, Professional Service!
I have been taking my car to O'Brien Car Care for a few years. O'Brien Car Care always provides great service. I now have a second car and will continue to bring both cars there for service. The guys are friendly, always able answer any questions and give advice, if needed.

RG
Roberta G.
Canton, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Roberta said the work was done in a timely manner and was done right away. They didn't charge her, and it wasn't a lot to take care of so that was appropriate. She's very satisfied.

Displaying Review 436 - 450 of 453 in total