Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(656 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


FP
FRANK P.
Westwood, MA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Reliable expert service
Obrien car care has repaired all of our cars for over four years. They provide expert car care. They are trustworthy. I get treated with respect. Everyone is friendly. I have a foreign car (Saab) and 2 Ford models.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you we truly do appriciate your buisness!! 


Verified Customer
Braintree, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Trust
These guys are dead on when they quote price and time to complete. Great service
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/09/2019

Thanks so much sorry so late getting back to you!!


MB
MICHELLE B.
Brockton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Local abd convenient
Same day service and fair prices
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you so much sorry so late getting back to you


JM
JEAN M.
Braintree, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Awesome service !!
Great guys!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/24/2019

Thank you so much for the opportunity to work on you vehicle!! 


Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Quality customer service
Quick turn around time. I feel that they have the best interest of the customer in mind; straight forward, honest. No deception with service or repair.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you so much sorry so late getting back to you!!


LM
LORI M.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Great place!
Great work, Great guys, Great customer service!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you so much for the input!! Bill OB


PM
PETER- EVELYN M.
Holbrook, MA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
We needed a quick oil change and they were right on it, as usual.
O'Brien's has been so wonderful over our many years of business. Wonderfully honest folks doing exceptional work!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you so much Peter has been many years and want you to know how much we appreciate your business. Bill OB


JV
JASON V.
Avon, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Great overall service
Great service, friendly, provided shuttle service,, reasonable rates, explained clearly issues with the car
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you so much we so appreciate your business!!


Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Friendly
I've gotten my car serviced here multiple times. The staff is always friendly, timely and willing to schedule appointments that work for my schedule. I will continue to bring my car here as needed and you should too. Highly recommended.

KO
KARL O.
Holbrook, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Great staff ?
Always accommodating !

HP
HAROLD P.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Car inspection/check up
The whole team Billy, Jack, Bob, the Chief (Ed) and everyone they treat you and your car with respect. Holbrook and Easton locations A++++ always

DD
DENNIS D.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/15/2019
Good work but not the long cal deal it used to be
Nice work but prices seem to be moving up.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/19/2019

Sorry getting back so late  away a few days. Thanks for the business and I will definitely take a look at our pricing structure. Once again thank you


BP
Bill P.
Braintree, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he gets good service every time he goes there. He has already recommended this business.

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Toyota Yaris iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
Service review
Excellent service. Friendly and courteous staff .
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you very much we appreciate your business!


JC
JACK C.
Braintree, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
Great service!
Always quick service and very courteous. It’s a pleasure doing business with them.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/11/2019

We really appreciate your business 


Displaying Review 631 - 645 of 656 in total