Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(524 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


KA
KAREN A.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
These guys are great.
Obrien is the best. Very accommodating, polite, friendly and fair.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you so much for your business!!!

(781) 767-5557

BO
BILL - JEAN O.
Braintree, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
The best
In talking with Bill O he mentioned how busy they were I told him that’s what happens when you’re good at what you do. Obriens is the best
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thanks Bill for the kind words. You have been a long time customer!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JW
JOE W.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Friendly & reliable
Good value for reliable service every time.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you so much!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MW
MARY JO W.
Braintree, MA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Fair honest reliable!
Great service. Friendly staff.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you very much!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PD
PAUL D.
Abington, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Integrity
Trust and integrity
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thanks Paul!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DG
DEREK/ ERIN G.
Hanover, MA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
They are all great guys that work there, and they are all honest with what they do!!
I would definitely recommend Obrian Car Care they are all great guys very honest with what they do and all love what they do!! Five stars
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you so much Derek!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PS
PAULINE S.
Holbrook, MA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great customer service
Service was great & having my car greased, oiled & winterized didn’t take long.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you very much!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SG
SCOTT G.
Whitman, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Service and responsiveness
I’ve taken all my cars there for many years now. You really get treated like family!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you so much we appreciate the business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

TJ
TED J.
Holbrook, MA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2020
Timely Alignment
This was my first visit to O’Briens. They were very helpful and said that it would be ready in a couple of hours and I got a call saying it was ready in 2 hours. The car drives better now that it is back in alignment.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you so much we appreciate the business.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KM
KIMBERLY M.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Super nice team of guys!
I am a disabled veteran and I have a very hard time bending over due to an injured back. My low tire pressure light came on and I need help filling my tires. I stopped at three gas stations and nobody would help me. I pulled into Obrien’s and not only did they help me, fill all the tires up to the correct pressure, they didn’t charge me anything. I really appreciated the help and the professionalism
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you SO much for your service! Its the least we could do. 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PH
PETE H.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
O’Brien Car Care, fantastic service
I am very pleased to be a brand new client of O’Brien Car Care. I had never done previous business with the firm and I was new to the community and I felt right at home with the friendly customer car care specialists that I encountered at O’Brien Car Care. They took care of both of my vehicles and they got the work done so fast and both cars were fixed and good as new in no time. O’Brien Car Care I will continue to do business with as I learned about them because they have a very good reputation. I was recommended and referred to see O’Brien Car Care when I moved to the community of Holbrook by family and friends. I work very hard in my career and I am very busy with work obligations and family needs so it is peace of mind and I have all the confidence in the world that whatever automotive needs I have, I do not have to stress or worry because the professionals at O’Brien Car Care will take care of me and my family’s needs.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for the opportunity to work on your car and the kind words. We appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CG
CHRIS - PETER G.
Avon, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Review for O’Brien Car Care
Everyone is so polite. They do a great job and their pricing is fair. They always treat me well.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you so much Chris!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Professional
O Brien Car Care who you can trust & peace of mind. They are professional and friendly.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you so much for the business!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SC
STEPHEN C.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Service outstanding
As always the best service !!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thanks Buddy!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CL
CLAIR L.
Holbrook, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Car repair and much more!!
Fast service, excellent work, honest people, prices are reasonable. I’ve been going there for many many years and will continue for many more. They are family to everyone!! 🥰👏
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you so much Clair with Mandy this past weekend she says hello!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 524 in total