Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TF
TOM F.
Weymouth, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Expert service
Expert service, very reasonable and friendly.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you so much!!


DS
DAVE S.
Braintree, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Awesome company
Every time I bring a vehicle to O’Brien car care not only am I greeted by friendly knowledgeable people and I know I am going to get top notch work done on my vehicle. Highly recommend using them for all your auto repair needs.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate your business!! 


CA
CHARLOTTE A.
Brockton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Exceptional service
Friendly, clean and always great service.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you very much!!


TD
TOM D.
Holbrook, MA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Neighborhood shop that has been around forever and treats their customers with great e
Great shop who are always able to take care of your problem with fantastic service
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/20/2019

We truly appreciate your kind words.Thank you very much.


RM
RICH M.
Braintree, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.
O’Briens car care is the BEST! They are always willing to check out even the smallest problem. Jack always listens to what is needed and gives a call if more work is required. They are prompt, very efficient and always pleasant. I have been going O’Briens for many years and have always been happy!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you very much four your loyalty and trust over ALL these years!!


JM
JEAN M.
Braintree, MA
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Great service!
Easy to schedule, reasonable price and good advice.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you so much!


JD
JOHN D.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
New customer
Very happy with the customer service . Please with work and price.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/20/2019

Thanks for the business we really apreciate the kind words!!


DS
DAVE S.
Braintree, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Oil change
Great service and work
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/20/2019

Thanks buddy!!


MG
MIKE G.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Like The Old Show Cheers Were Everyone Knows Your Name
Been going there for ever including my whole family & like i said you are greated by your name ask how everyone is, go out of there way to help you with your vehicle's in every way, they are a honest home town shop that make everyone welcome
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you so much we truly appreciate your business over all these years!! We are very fortunate to have customers like you!!


NS
NANCY S.
Holbrook, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Absolutely wonderful.
Well taking care of! Had me in no time.
Thank you
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you so much for your business. 

BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you so much!!!


DS
DON S.
Brockton, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Honesty
No need to Worry. You will get Class A service from Everyone.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you so much we truly appreciate your kind words!!


SC
SAMANTHA C.
Brockton, MA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Service
The service is always great here. I really appreciate them being able to do my car the same day and I’ve never had a problem.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you for the kind words and your business!! 


KM
KAREN M.
Abington, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Awesome Service As Always!
My thanks for great service and quick turnaround time. You guys are the best!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/26/2019

Thank you so much Karen congratulations on the wedding!!


S
S.
Norwell, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Jack and Bob ha ha ha
Good guys

JG
JAMES G.
Pembroke, MA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
2006 dts cadillac water pump
great work. great price. quality work.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words!!


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 270 in total