Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(441 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Braintree, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Great service
Friends of mine recommended O’Briens and I’m so glad that I listened. Their work is great, their prices are fair and everyone I spoke to was so nice! They also did the job in the timeframe they promised which was much appreciated.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

AF
ANDREA F.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Place is great
I used to always go to the dealer ship , but was tired of the high cost and long wait times to get my car repaired. My father suggested his mechanic, O’Brien’s and I’ve had continued to bring my car here since ! They are quick and the prices are fair and honest.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you very much!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LM
LISA M.
Holbrook, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Honest Service
O’Brien Car Carr has always provided me the most honest service with every car that I have ever taken there. They never try to rip you off, they’ll tell you in their honest opinion if the car should be fixed or not.
Bobby at the front desk is awesome, he always keeps you informed on what’s going on with your vehicle and Billy the owner also calls you himself to keep you informed.
Couldn’t ask for a better establishment to get your cars fixed!!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words we truly appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Customer Service
Billy, Bobby, Jack and crew do great work at a reasonable price, and really take care of their customers. They never charge you for services/parts that you don't need, like some other shops. Keep up the good work!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you Steve !!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Canton, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Good Service
The oil change was done quickly. I trust their judgement and assessment of service needs. It’s cost seems reasonable
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JD
JOHN D.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Good service
I call them with a problem early this morning. Told them what was the problem and told me keep a eye on it and they would pencil me of I had to come in. So later on I did come in and they took me in and checked out the problem and now I can go back to work. I am a self employed painter ty very much .
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SI
STEVE-SHARON I.
Braintree, MA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Fast and honest service
Get your car back to you ASAP
Good communication Re issues and associated costs
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thanks we truly appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DT
DAVE T.
Brockton, MA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Excellent Auto Service
O’Briens has been our auto service provider for many years because they are great at what they do. They are great mechanics, reasonably priced and always try to save you money when they can. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thanks we applicate your business over all these years!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BG
BOB G.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Customer service
Always willing to talk about options
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JL
JOE L.
Holbrook, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
So far so good
You're not done yet, Monday morning I'll be back for the alignment, and tire rotation. Everything else appears to be good! In a week or so, we'll do this again? Just to be sure! But I'm confident in the expertise that you have provided in the past, to my entire family!
Thank you
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you we appreciate your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DJ
DEBBIE J.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great Service
Very accommodating!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

AD
ALLI D.
Whitman, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Awesome honest people.
I am very happy with the work here, they got everything done quickly and they are honest people with reasonable prices!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for the kind words

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MP
MAUREEN P.
Holbrook, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Taking care of my ride
OBCC is great. I dropped the car off for an oil change in Holbrook and was called to let me know I had a light out as well.
Repair was done and car ready by noon. Jack and Bobby are wonderful to work with! Their service is great and their prices are fair. And as a woman, I don't feel like I'm being taken advantage of when it comes to car repairs. Highly recommend using OBCC for regular car maintenance.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much we truly applicate the find words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Strange noise in vehicle
Thank you for your service.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Winthrop, MA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Awesome service!
The whole crew and how quick they can get things done - worth it!!! Thanks OCC!!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thanks so much!!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 441 in total