Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(610 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 39 minutes ago

Reviews


SB
SUSAN B.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Pleasant servicemen
No appt. And being new but they were willing to adjust my tires and reset the light
Thank you
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MG
MIKE G.
Weymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Excellent Service
My whole family have been going here for ever& they go over & above when it comes to customer service, honestly & common decently is how they treat every person who walks in there doors,
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/12/2021

Thanks so much my friend!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JW
JOSH W.
Boston, MA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Best Customer Service!
As always the service here was prompt, professional, courteous, and caring. They go out of their way to give customers a feeling of safety and appreciation!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words Josh!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CL
CLAIR L.
Holbrook, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
So professional and caring. Happy
Everyone is like family and treat their customers with great respect.
Their prices are reasonable.
I would recommend O’Brian’s car care to everyone..
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you so much Clair!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DC
DENISE C.
Brockton, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
OBrien's is the Best!
Been going to them for 20 years! Fair, honest and nice!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you so much for the kind word.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LK
LAURIE K.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Very honest !!
Very helpful. Answered all my questions and were very honest and very reasonable with pricing. You don’t get that often with mechanics !! Highly recommend !
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you very much Laurie 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CD
CHRIS D.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Excellent service
Great service and friendly atmosphere
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/11/2021

Thanks so much.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BA
BOB A.
Bridgewater, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Excellent Service
As always, excellent service.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you so much Bob 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BB
BRIDGET B.
Weymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great service
They do an excellent job. Friendly, professional service. I like that they are local, family owned. I feel like they treat you like family. Service is great. They go above and beyond,.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words we appreciate your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CZ
CHUCK Z.
Braintree, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Owner and Service
I would highly recommend O’ Brien Car Care for any service your car may need. They are very reliable, reasonable and efficient.
You will not be disappointed.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/11/2021

Thanks so much my friend!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BW
BOB W.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Always explains everything and treats me fairly
Always treated fairly
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you very much Bob!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JEAN M.
Braintree, MA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
As always a great experience!
Love these guys!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you so much!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JF
JOE F.
Holbrook, MA
GMC Savana Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
The people and work are excellent
Very nice and helpful staff and always take care of your car. The only place to go for your car needs.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/26/2021

Thanks Joe we appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BW
BRIAN W.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service!!!!! Great people!!!!
We trust the people and trust the work!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you so much Brian and Ellen we appreciate your business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JH
JOHN H.
Brockton, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Honest and trustworthy
Always honest,courteous and always a job well done!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words John 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557