Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(441 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


EO
ED JR O.
WHITMAN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Great service, very professional.
Great job! Honest and professional service.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/23/2020

Thanks skip!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CT
CARLY ANN T.
Brockton, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Highly recommend
I have been to O’Brien’s many times for my 4 runner and before then for my matrix. My parents also use O’Brien’s. We have never been disappointed. The price is reasonable. Everyone is friendly and also professional. They don’t try to sell you extra services and products but just do what needs to be done.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words, we truly appreciate your families business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PD
PAUL D.
Abington, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Friendly yet extremely Professional.
Bill and Jack have always been great. They know their business inside and out and I highly recommend them for your automotive needs.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thanks so much Paul we appreciate the business 


MD
MIKE D.
Holbrook, MA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Always great service!!
O'Brien Car Care has been providing exceptional service to my family for over 30 years. Making the appointment was one phone call, the service was performed as requested, and all my concerns were addressed. More important, when I spoke to anyone, the first question was " how are you and your family doing?", not how much do you want to spend.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thanks so much Mike for the kind words. we appreciate your business 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KS
KIM S.
Abington, MA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Friendly, reliable and honest.
Went in for what I thought would be a major repair. I was pleasantly surprised it didn't turn out to be. Friendly staff too!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MM
MARY ELLEN M.
E Bridgewtr, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Outstanding owner and employees
As always, Bill and his staff go above and beyond with their excellent customer service and professionalism. I highly recommend O’Brien Car Care!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much Maryellen!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Rockland, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Always Reliable
I've been going to O'Brien Car Care for over 15 years. Always happy with the service and honesty they provide.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you very much!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KD
KAREN D.
Milton, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Obrien Car Care does a great job !
Obrien car care is awesome. They are efficient, quick, courteous, reasonably priced and honest . I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Awwww thanks Karen!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JD
JOHN D.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Good service
Even though the shop was busy Saturday they took my van in for service and got it done that afternoon. I would recommend them to anyone that needs car care
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BI
BRENNAN I.
Plymouth, MA
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Great business
Every time we go to O’Brien we get great service and a great price. Everyone there is alway very friendly and nice to talk to.Can’t say enough good things About O’Brien car care.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much we truly appreciate your business 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

TM
TOM M.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Great job
O'Brien car care does a great job every time. Whether an oil change, maintenance, or major issue they are always accommodating and get the job done. Highly recommended!!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you very much Tom!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JT
JOHN T.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Honest evaluation, great service and a fair price.
O'Brian's was recommended to me by the business that services my home AC. I will add my recommendation to theirs.
I went into O'Brien's with my 2012 Chevy. I thought I had an AC issue. It turned out that all I needed was a Freon recharge.
Thanks for helping me to keep my cool.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much for your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Professional service
Friendly, welcoming professional operation! Great people! Always satisfied with service here!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thanks so much for the kind words

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CH
CARL H.
Brockton, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
The people are wonderful to work with
They are excellent about explaining everything
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thanks Carl!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DA
DONNA A.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Customer Service is important to me
The team at O'Brien goes out of their way to meet the customer's needs, professional and efficient.
Thank you!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 441 in total