Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(524 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


H
H.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Police Interceptor Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Very friendly and prices reasonable.
Business is very friendly and prices reasonable. Work done when promised.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much we appreciate your input!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JP
JULIA P.
Brockton, MA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Second opinion time
O'Brien evaluated my 2018 hyundai's alignment which had been performed by a dealer in April. I was dissatisfied because i did not understand why it seemed incomplete.
O'Brien reassessed the alignment, approved the car for long distance travel and reassured me it's integrity & safety.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much we appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LB
LAUREN B.
RANDOLPH MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Best
The only place I’ll ever bring my car. Best service!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MR
MRS R.
Avon, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Fast service
Very cordial staff, informative. Spoke so that needed repairs or materials were understandable as to their importance to maintaining a safe car.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you very much !!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CC
CATHY C.
Holbrook, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great service!
My car was in and out right on time while I waited!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PJ
PAUL J.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great service,
They have been taking care of all our cars for more then ten years now. Highly recommended, courteous, accommodating,
reliable.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/16/2020

Thanks so much Paul for the business

(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much Paul!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BO
BILL - JEAN O.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
The best
As usual you guys are the best
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/16/2020

Thanks Bill we appreciate the business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LO
LEN O.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Trustworthy, dependable and honest. Never had a complaint.
We’ve been going there for years. Recommended to my family and friends. More than once they troubleshoot my car find no problems and no charge. They know my cars and make recommendations. Very reliable and friendly.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you Len for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Nice friendly, honest
Service great!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RC
ROBERT C.
Braintree, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Routine oil change
Always a great experience. Very friendly and professional service.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you very much

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

HP
HAROLD P.
Brockton, MA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Motor vehicle check up
Brought a used car for my and wanted the car checked , As always O’briens is my first place for all my car repair needs. Billy, Bob and crew were all over it. Have the car once over. Very pleased as always
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for the kind words Harold!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KM
KAREN M.
Abington, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
The service and the people who work there
Love O’Brien Car Care, they are the best!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

Thanks so much Karen!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

TF
TANIQUA F.
Quincy, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Highly satisfied
Great customer service. Great prices. Very trust worthy mechanics. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

Awwww thanks so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JP
JULIA P.
Brockton, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Consistently good service
Obriens has become my go-to to place for dependable car service at reasonable prices. It's on the far side of town from me but well worth the trip.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you very much we truly appreciate the business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

NS
NANCY S.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
The Service and people.
I feel so well taken care of. Thank you
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

We appreciate your business!!

(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 524 in total