Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(610 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 26 minutes ago

Reviews


MG
MIKE G.
Randolph, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2021
Good Guys
These guys are honest and respectful. I took my vehicle there for an issue with heating system. Although they needed to refer me to the dealer, they provided good feedback on what the issue potentially could be and only charged me a minimal diagnosis fee. I would definitely recommend.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you very much!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MQ
MIKE Q.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Air Bag warning light and belt squeaking.
Dropped off the car in the afternoon. The lot was full of cars. Got a call at 10 the next day with a complete diagnosis.
Just what I asked for.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/11/2021

Thanks Mike !!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Avon, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Great service
Quick and friendly service
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you very much. Happy new year!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BO
BILL - JEAN O.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Satisfied customer
Bill and crew helped me out greatly on short notice thanks
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you so much Bill. Happy new year

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KD
KAREN D.
Whitman, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Really great
I am always happy here. They never try to cheat or over charge. Very honest
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you very much
Merry Christmas 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PF
PATTY F.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Found my new mechanic 😀
Excellent service and great repair work. I found my new garage
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you we really appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BA
BEVERLY A.
HOLBROOK,
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Great service
Obrien’s is efficient, caring and does excellent work!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you so much !!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CA
CHARLOTTE A.
Brockton, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Quick service, nice people
Quick service, nice people
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JEAN M.
Braintree, MA
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
This place always accommodates!!
Love coming here! Friendly service, prompt and reliable!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and your business. have a safe holiday!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DT
DAVE T.
Brockton, MA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Great service
Been a customer of Obrien’s for a very long time now very reliable, great work and fairly priced. Wouldn’t got anywhere else!!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you so much for your business Dave!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JE
JEAN E.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Needed an alignment
As always service is quick and prices are reasonable! The people “Jack. Bobby, Billy always go above and beyond!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you so much Jean have a merry Christmas!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MR
MRS R.
Avon, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Excellent work, prompt service
They were informative, knowledgeable, and the service was completed in a timely manner.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JACKIE M.
BROCKTON, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Billy, Jack and Bobby amazing service and all the techs who help
Been going here for over 20 years and the service has been amazing always so friendly and honest doesn’t get any better than this. Highly recommended. They treat you like family.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you so much Jackie, have a merry Christmas!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DB
DICK B.
Boston, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Quality service!
Efficient service for my daughter’s car which needed new brakes!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you so much for the business Dick,
we truly appreciate it!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great service
Excellent service and fair prices.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you very much Matt

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557