Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(441 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


KK
KATLYN K.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Honesty!
Always a great experience!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SW
SEAN W.
Braintree, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Excellent service
Even though they were very busy they were able to take care of my vehicle on the same day I dropped it off. Always a reasonable price, I would never go anywhere else.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

We truly appreciate your business

(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MM
MAURA M.
Salem, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Great speedy service and fair price!
Another excellent service done by the guys at O'Brien's! Always take great carew of my cars and give a great price!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

thank you so much was nice to see you the other day!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

FP
FRANK P.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Service
Friendly prompt service
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

thank you!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KM
KARIN M.
Holbrook, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Great Business!
Customer service is excellent, work is excellent best mechanic I've ever used !
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much Karin

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MT
MIKE T.
Holbrook, MA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Personal care
Bill O’brien has assembled a great team and they do good work and are very accommodating.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KN
KHALED N.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Good service
Excellent service

LH
LAURICE H.
Brockton, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Extremely happy
I was looking for new mechanic and they got me right in they called me within an hour what's wrong they had it fixed within two hours when they told me the price I almost hit the floor I was so happy and I will be bringing all my cars there and I will be spreading the word especially to the people that were using my original Mechanic because I know they are not happy

JB
JOE B.
E Bridgewtr, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great service
Knowledgable and courteous staff that delivers quality service in a timely manner at reasonable cost,once again a great experience

AK
ANGEL K.
Brockton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Good people and great customer service
They do really good work, they dont try to over charge you or get extra money by trying to sell you things that aren't needed. Really nice people and great trustworthy work.

MK
MIKE K.
Bridgewater, MA
Nissan LEAF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Professional people
Great service, professional job, equals happy repeat customer. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

AF
ADAM LAURA F.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Always excellent service and value.
The team at O'Brien Car Care is always helpful and friendly. Their knowledgeable staff can diagnose and fix just about any issues with your vehicle.

I've used them faithfully for at least 20 years.

MS
MARK S.
Holbrook, MA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Trusted and True
I recently had work done on my pickup. I had an issue with a window. I received a call informing me of the issue, what the approximate cost would be, and a time frame when it would be done. The issue was corrected to my satisfaction. The bill was as I was told, and it was ready before the time quoted. I cannot express enough how good it feels to be able to trust your mechanic. I recommend O'BRIEN Car Care to everyone!!

MO
Mike O.
Scituate, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Used car experience
My family needed a used car to meet the needs of three colleges kids home for the summer (5 drivers in the house) I can always count on O’Brien Car Care to come through. I purchased a quality used car to meet the demand and always know I can service it there for A quality trustworthy experience.

JL
JIM L.
Abington, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great customer service
Friendly and great customer service. Quick quality work at a good price also.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 441 in total