Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(700 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


DH
DEBERA H.
Whitman, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Professional and very accommodating service.
First encounter-easy to get an appointment...staff are professional and nice.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BC
BILL C.
Holbrook, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2021
First Visit
Never had been here before. Was very happy with the service.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Professional
The best place to get you car fixed in Holbrook, they go above and beyond and also fast service
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you very much we appreciate the business. 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KC
KATHY C.
Holbrook, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great work and honest people.
O'Brien car care does excellent work.
And they are honest people to deal with.
Would highly recommend to anyone.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/26/2021

Thanks so much Kathy

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

VJ
VERONICA J.
Abington, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Great service...great guys.
O'Brien Car Care is terrific...professional and kind people. They know I love them...have for years.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/26/2021

Awww thanks so much Vera!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RF
ROBERT F.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
First class service
If you are looking for a great place to have your vehicle serviced, this is the Place. They are honest fair and efficient. In my opinion they are the best.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JC
JOHN C.
E Bridgewtr, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Good service and responsible
Obrian’s is great and service is great. They are honest and skillfully fix their customers cars
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you very much we appreciate the kind words and business   

(781) 767-5557

BW
BOB W.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Very good at explaining what you need done
Always fair and work is done well

TL
TOM L.
Quincy, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Satisfied Customer
Great customer service went above and beyond definitely would recommend.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thanks Tom!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MC
MICHAEL C.
Brockton, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Good customer service. Friendly people
Customer service awesome
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DC
DAN C.
Weymouth, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
These guys are the best
Bobby always fixes what’s wrong at a fair price,what more could u ask!!!! These guys are the epitome of professionals
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thanks for the kind words Dan

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MB
MARY B.
Bellingham, MA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great Service!
O'Brien Car Care provides the greatest customer service, which is so important. They're friendly, knowledgeable and I appreciate the text/email alerts to remind me about service for my car.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thank you very much we appreciate your business.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GD
GERRY D.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Great service, fair price
Their work is top shelf. Done on time at a fair price. They stand behind their work.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thanks Jerry!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CG
CHRIS - PETER G.
Avon, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
O’Brien Car Care
I always get quick service. Everyone is polite and do a great job. Prices are very reasonable. I am always pleased with the service on my cars.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thank you so much Chris for the kind words

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JB
JENNIFER B.
Quincy, MA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Nice, local business
Once again, we are pleased with the service, communication and transparency from O’Brien Car Care. This is a skilled mechanic shop. They take great care of our vehicles and charge fair prices. Give them a try and we think you’ll be happy.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thank you so much we truly appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 700 in total