Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(597 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


SG
STEVE G.
Braintree, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Bad Bearing
Great service as always!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/27/2020

Thanks Steve!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

EL
ELLEN L.
Braintree, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
People and service
friendly, honest
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you very much!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
O'Brien's car care awesome
These guys are all awesome been bringing my vehicles to them for over 20yrs..
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you very much Jim we appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SP
STEVE P.
Laconia, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Truck repair
Bill's team figured out the problem with my Silverado that had alluded others. They kept me informed with good communication and charged a very reasonable price. I was very happy with the work.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/23/2020

Thanks Steve for the kind words,  we truly appreciate your business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DL
DAVE L.
Brockton, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Honest people
Obrien's has been my go to mechanics for 10+ years. I have always had excellent service and professional repairs. They tell you what needs repair and do not oversell their services. They stand by what they do and are reasonable with their rates. Honest and prompt. It would be difficult to find a neighborhood service center better than Obrien's .
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you so much we really appreciate the loyalty means a lot!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

EG
ERIC G.
Holbrook, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Excellence is what you get
I have been bringing my vehicles here for years. Starting at the counter when you first come in you are treated like their best customer. The staff is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They are so experienced that most times I have a problem the counter staff seem to know what it is just from my description of the problem. Moving on to the diagnostic report of the problem they are very detailed in what the problem is and the cost associated with the repair. The actual work it is always very professionally done and they explain everything that was done. The cost is reasonable and competitive. If it’s just for an oil change or tire rotation they are fast and efficient. I would highly recommend O’Brien care care for any and all you car repairs and maintenance.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you so much Eric we truly appreciate your kind words and the nice write up!! Once again thank you 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GR
GAIL R.
Bridgewater, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Employees and honesty
Dependable service and interest in customer

RD
RICK D.
Abington, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Trustworthy and friendly
Friendly and honest—and easy to deal with it. I feel I can trust them.

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Satisfaction based service
Great service and great results as always - thank you. Honest, accommodating and reasonable prices makes them my go to repair facility for both of my vehicles.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you so much

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

NW
NICHOLAS W.
Weymouth, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Good work and good people
Very good service and very friendly staff
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you so much!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PM
PETER M.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great service
Great service and great people

MS
MAT S.
Brockton, MA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Excellent customer service
Great customer service honest and upfront with you. Provide great car car.

JS
JOE S.
Charlestown, RI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Best auto repair on the South Shore!
The benchmark of a great repair shop is not only superior service when the customer has an appointment, but also looking at the car when an emergency occurs such as the dreaded ‘Check Engine’ light suddenly flashes.
O’Briens always a accommodates their customers and resolves the problem efficiently and economically...
It’s a pleasure doing business with them!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words Joe. We appreciate the business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KA
KAREN A.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
These guys are great.
Obrien is the best. Very accommodating, polite, friendly and fair.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you so much for your business!!!

(781) 767-5557

BO
BILL - JEAN O.
Braintree, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
The best
In talking with Bill O he mentioned how busy they were I told him that’s what happens when you’re good at what you do. Obriens is the best
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/11/2020

Thanks Bill for the kind words. You have been a long time customer!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 597 in total