Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

609 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DD
DAWN D.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Excellent work and small-town style
I’m so happy to have found this place and will continue to be a loyal customer. Besides reliable work and honest, fair pricing, they go above and beyond with a clean comfortable, hospitable waiting area that feels almost as cozy as my own living room. Last time I was there and faced with a wait on a tire change, an employee offered to drive me home, and picked me up when the work was done. Owners are always cheerful, friendly, and professional. Car maintenance is never convenient but they make it as pleasant as it could possibly be.A+++

EP
ERLINE P.
Gotha, FL
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018
The people
We left the car at night with a key drop and the next morning the car was fixed. Art really knows his business. I was very pleased that he could diagnose it so fast.

CR
Candace R.
Florida
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Candace said the business did not resolve anything. She will not recommend them and she will never go back. They knew what was going on and chose to ignore that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Candace said she was told one day service, and it took them one week to repair her vehicle. Upon returning, she found out her key was bent, and she was very unhappy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 10/25/2018

Candice vehicle was brought in Monday Oct 15 2018. Diagnosed the problem and had to order dealer parts and were to come in the next day. Parts came in the next day and dealer shipped the wrong parts so we had to reorder and wait for them to be shipped which quest was aware of. Candice was advised of the delay and was told that she was free to pick up the vehicle until the parts arrive which she did not do. As far as the key goes we were not aware of this problem. If Candice would like to get another kep made we will reimburse for the cost of the key. No problem. We are at the mercy of the parts dealers and sincerely apologize for this. But guest was well aware of the issues we had.


MS
MICHEAL S.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
Excellent Service
They get it done on time and at a reasonable price.

JB
Jacob B.
Irving, TX
Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said that he has no complaints with this business and he would absolutely recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
David F.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
David said the lady at this business was very nice and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JT
JESSIE T.
Ocoee, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Would recommend great services
Caring respectful staff

MA
Melvin A.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Melvin said they worked with him. A couple of times he has gone back because the work wasn't right the first time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Debi H.
Florida
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Debi said Art and the receptionist were great. She also said the business was courteous, accommodating and also very informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Dina S.
Groveland, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Dina said she received exactly what she asked for. She received her vehicle back in a reasonable time frame. She stated she'll follow Sal wherever he goes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
Raphel D.
Florida
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Raphel said the business is AAA and that is where they towed the vehicle. He does like them and had no problems. They did everything that was supposed to be done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
MICHAEL W.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
2018-09-29
I have been bringing my cars to Ocoee Tire and Service for years now and i have never had an issue with the service nor the cost. They have always been completely honest with integrity when they bring an issue to my attention. I will always bring my cars to Art and the rest of the group at Ocoee Tire!

SM
SEAN M.
Ocoee, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Excellent and fast service
Every time I have gone there the turnaround time was reasonble. They are very professional and seemed interested in getting your car road worthy and not wasting your time with extra repairs. Good professional service just the way I like it.

DC
DERRICK C.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Great service and people
I have been using Ocoee Tice for over twenty years and will go nowhere else. The staff is friendly and honest. I trust their recommendations completely and know I’m not being “sold” a service. The best shop around!

DB
Del B.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Del said that the place fixed his problem in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Tire repair
I started off my morning with a flat tire :(

Ocoee Tire had it fixed in no time, for about 20 bucks.

RR
Roberto R.
ORLANDO, FL
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Roberto said the employees were friendly. They listened to his service needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PJ
Porcenel J.
Florida
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Porcenel said he never went back and he does not plan on going back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Porcenel said he had multiple things done. His brake pressure ended up being too low and he ended up taking his vehicle to another facility to readjust it. The axles were not done correctly and it wore his tires down in about 2 weeks. Other than that he liked the customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 09/12/2018

Porcenel brought his vehicle in and asked if we would put his axles in that he purchased elswhere. When we areed to do this we found oput he had not purchased axles but control arms. So he still wanted them replaced. At that point we found that he needed brakes and approved for that to be done. This would not cause the wear on his tires. Our policy is if you have nay issues please come back to make it right. Porcenel never called or came back to let us know he had an issue. We would have been more that happy to make right if it was something we had done.


FF
Fabiano F.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Fabiano said the business was not good. They did not have equipment to work on his vehicle. He brought in his own equipment and did the work. The just fixed his tire. They charge full price for that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 09/11/2018

Fabiano had pulled into the shop at the far end of the parking lot and had a tire on his trailer that was loaded behond the weight that the jack we have could handle and parked too far for our hoses and equipment to reach. We advised Fabiano to go up the street to a shop that does that kind of repair but he said no and used his ajck to remove the tire from the loaded trailer we then did the repair to the tire which required a pressure valve stem to be put in check the tire did repair and customer used his jack to place the tire back on the vehicle. we accommodated him to the best of our ability and the charge was for the repair of the tire only.


TT
Tiago T.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tiago. He said the business is pretty good. The business was able to get his sons vehicle in quick. They called after the diagnosis and gave a quote. The work was completed in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 609 in total