Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

576 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jerry H.
Florida
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said they did a good job and there is nothing they could have done better.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said this business overcharged him. He would not recommend them to others based on this experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 02/27/2014

Customer brought in his vehicle for Front end Alighnment and at that time our ASE tech found that the vehicle had the wrong Tie Rod end on the vehicle installed by customer or a friend leaving the vehicle in a dangerous condition. We advised the customer that this had to be repaired. Customer was advised not to allow his installer to do any more work on his vehicle because this was a serious error. We then found out where the part came from and returned it and put on the new parts for customer. Because of all the errors this vehicle was 4 hours on the alignment machine alone not including the repair. Customer was not overcharged by any means for all that had to be done to straighten it out. These errors are a result of unknowledgable installers and end up costing the customer and the shop more money and also can cause serious injury to cuatome and other innocent people on the road.


DC
DERRICK C.
Orlando, FL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Great service and people
I have been using Ocoee Tice for over twenty years and will go nowhere else. The staff is friendly and honest. I trust their recommendations completely and know I’m not being “sold” a service. The best shop around!

DB
Del B.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Del said that the place fixed his problem in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Tire repair
I started off my morning with a flat tire :(

Ocoee Tire had it fixed in no time, for about 20 bucks.

RR
Roberto R.
ORLANDO, FL
Suzuki Forenza
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Roberto said the employees were friendly. They listened to his service needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FF
Fabiano F.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Fabiano said the business was not good. They did not have equipment to work on his vehicle. He brought in his own equipment and did the work. The just fixed his tire. They charge full price for that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 09/11/2018

Fabiano had pulled into the shop at the far end of the parking lot and had a tire on his trailer that was loaded behond the weight that the jack we have could handle and parked too far for our hoses and equipment to reach. We advised Fabiano to go up the street to a shop that does that kind of repair but he said no and used his ajck to remove the tire from the loaded trailer we then did the repair to the tire which required a pressure valve stem to be put in check the tire did repair and customer used his jack to place the tire back on the vehicle. we accommodated him to the best of our ability and the charge was for the repair of the tire only.


PJ
Porcenel J.
Orlando, FL
INFINITI I30
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Porcenel said he had multiple things done. His brake pressure ended up being too low and he ended up taking his vehicle to another facility to readjust it. The axles were not done correctly and it wore his tires down in about 2 weeks. Other than that he liked the customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 09/12/2018

Porcenel brought his vehicle in and asked if we would put his axles in that he purchased elswhere. When we areed to do this we found oput he had not purchased axles but control arms. So he still wanted them replaced. At that point we found that he needed brakes and approved for that to be done. This would not cause the wear on his tires. Our policy is if you have nay issues please come back to make it right. Porcenel never called or came back to let us know he had an issue. We would have been more that happy to make right if it was something we had done.


TT
Tiago T.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tiago. He said the business is pretty good. The business was able to get his sons vehicle in quick. They called after the diagnosis and gave a quote. The work was completed in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
RON S.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Fair and honest service all the time.
They have been my only mechanic for all my cars/trucks and for my children's vehicles and in-laws too.

WC
Walter C.
Apopka, FL
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Walter said he was happy with the great service and wonderful experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TW
THOMAS W.
Ocoee, FL
Hyundai SONATA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018
Tire replacement
Tire repair done quickly and efficiently .

SG
Stephen G.
Windermere, FL
Saturn LS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Steven said this business had good service. They were honest about their prices and what needed to be done. They did the best they could and they got the problem solved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Mercia S.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Mercia said that the place was very nice, they are the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KD
Kenaz D.
Florida
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Kenaz said the business was of poor quality and he would not recommend it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 09/04/2018

Quest wanted us to plug the tire which is not what we do here. That is not a legal practice. we plugged the tire, rebalanced it and put back on vehicle and torqued to manufactures specs.


RW
Rogan W.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Rogan said everything was very good when he went to this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AZ
Ana Z.
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Ana said the business was really helpful, when she had trouble with her vehicle. She would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
David B.
Orlando, FL
Isuzu Ascender
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2018 Category: Service
David said he does not know if the staff has completely fixed his vehicle yet. He might have to take the vehicle back for minor adjustments. He was happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
Stacy C.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Stacy said everyone was nice and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MJ
Morley J.
Ocoee, FL
Nissan 370Z
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Morley said the staff were very kind, they really helped him out and he is thankful for that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CL
Carlos L.
Winter Garden, FL
Volkswagen CC
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said the older gentleman there was very helpful and the young man that worked on his vehicle did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 576 in total