Olympia Chrysler Jeep Mitsubishi

Overview

Overall Rating 3.43/5Overall Rating 3.43/5Overall Rating 3.43/5rating 3.43rating 3.43
3.4

( 14 Reviews )

64% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


RW
ROBERT W.
Olympia, WA
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Customers do not feel special
Service was fine but that was as far as it went. No vacuuming interior, or car wash.

RD
RUSSELL D.
Lacey, WA
CHRYSLER PT CRUISER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Service was Quality One
From NOT doing things that were not necessary to transporting me home and back to keep me from having to wait there all day for the job to be done, made this and enjoyable experience.

TS
TERRY S.
Yelm, WA
CHRYSLER 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Customer First
All personnel at dealership go above and beyond to make sure your experience is the best and that you will want to return to them when time to buy again.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Rochester, WA
DODGE DART
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/25/2014 Category: Service
ok service
Oil change was fast but argued about my car being covered by factory warranty.

AP
ALFRED P.
Tumwater, WA
JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2014 Category: Service
Great customer service
I always receive to notch and fast service coupled with great service intake staff.

LP
LEONARD P.
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/21/2014 Category: Sales
Purchase of Jeeep Grand Cheroke
Good selection of models on site - Model expertise of sales staff - Felt like deal represented a win win result.

RS
RYAN S.
Lacey, WA
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2014 Category: Service
Wendy is great.
There was another guy there also. He was prompt and pleasant.
Fixed the leak. No more lake jeep in the drivers floorboard.

JD
JOSEPH D.
Olympia, WA
CHRYSLER 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2014 Category: Service
Car service
Great deal done on time and no issues

LO
LARRY O.
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2014 Category: Service
friendly folks
The bad news is on my last visit, which included a battery for my key, when I went to get into my car it didn't recognize the key and all kinds of things started to happen, like the horn went off, it wouldn't start, then it did but I could not shut it off, couldn't unlock the doors, etc. The goods news is the service manager got it, took it into the garage and fixed it right then. Said he had to download new software. 10 minutes later I was driving away.

JA
JANICE A.
Yelm, WA
JEEP LIBERTY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2014 Category: Service
Fast Thorough Friendly
When I want my fav vehicle to be taken care of this is where I like to go for service

BB
BRIAN B.
Rochester, WA
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2014 Category: Service
Nice!
Great service and care! Had a major service on my 2002 jeep wrangler with 80K miles and it is back driving amazing! I will be back for sure!

CG
CAROL G.
Rainier, WA
CHEVROLET MALIBU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/14/2014 Category: Service
got oil change
the ppl were not very friendly and it took a 1 andhalf just to change the oil then when it was done the lady just had me sign and paper and walked away she did not explain anything cause on the paper it said they recommed a brake fluid flush but no one actully talked to about this or anything not ok when you work on my car i want to know what you have done and what needs to be done soon
James B., Sales Manager from Olympia Chrysler Jeep Mitsubishi responded on 03/17/2014

We have tried giving you a call. Please contact myself or Tony at the store. (364) 754-5500. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you soon!


DR
DANIEL R.
Olympia, WA
JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2014 Category: Service
jeep products
thank you for the test drive of the new jeep

DC
DENNIS C.
Olympia, WA
CHRYSLER PACIFICA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2014 Category: Service
carnage st ??
good work.

RK
ROBERT K.
Olympia, WA
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2014 Category: Service
Oil change
Thanks James. You and Pablo make Olympia Chrysler Jeep a great place to get the work done. Buying there is a breeze, too.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/13/2014 Category: Service
Oil change
3 hours for a scheduled oil change.
James B., Sales Manager from Olympia Chrysler Jeep Mitsubishi responded on 03/14/2014

We are sorry about your experience here at Olympia Chrysler Jeep. The shop had some work that was delayed that day. Sorry for your inconvience we have put steps in place so this does not happen again.