Olympia Chrysler Jeep Mitsubishi

67% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


OG
OBED G.
Lacey, WA
MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2014 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service, friendly employees!

BW
BRIAN W.
Olympia, WA
CHRYSLER TOWN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2014 Category: Sales
Good Sales Experience
Ray was great to work with. The sales manager was super friendly. He came out and met with us instead of playing that back and forth game. The sales manager was also forthright about their markup. It didn't feel like the typical auto buying game, which was good.

SD
SHERYL D.
Elma, WA
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/13/2014 Category: Service
Couldn't cut a key that worked and still charged me.
They charged me for a key fob and key shank that they cut and it didn't work. They refused to refund my money and tried to charge me for TWO! I still do not have a key shank that works that I paid for.

MK
MARTIN/JASON K.
Olympia, WA
JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2014 Category: Service
great service
Great service, helpful friendly people

TP
TIMOTHY P.
Portland, OR
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2014 Category: Sales
Outstanding service.
Tyler was outstanding. A gentleman that worked with us in each step of the process.
Answered all questions etc.

SD
SRI D.
Lacey, WA
JEEP PATRIOT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2014 Category: Service
Great Service, Nice People
Great service and nice people make for a pleasant business experience.

ML
MANFRED L.
Lacey, WA
JEEP LIBERTY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2014 Category: Service
LOF
it was good

RP
RICHARD/VICTORI P.
Rochester, WA
CHRYSLER 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2014 Category: Service
great service
always good service. Thanks!

JC
JOSHUA C.
Lacey, WA
CHRYSLER TOWN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/03/2014 Category: Sales
Not so great customer service
Went in with cash in hand. Hashed out a deal. They tried to upsell me on a warranty and wouldn't take no for an answer. Got in the car pulled out of the driveway and the gas light came on. Got home and noticed that there were no floormats, no owners manual. Overall not that great of an experience.

AG
ANDREW G.
Tumwater, WA
CHRYSLER SEBRING SDN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2014 Category: Service
Takes care of business
Good

TB
TOM B.
Lacey, WA
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2014 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Overall good service from scheduling my appointment to completion of service.

JS
JAMES S.
Olympia, WA
NISSAN XTERRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2014 Category: Sales
Satisfied
Great service......I was no haggled and the sales team was great!

TP
TOM P.
Olympia, WA
JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2014 Category: Service
Flexible Oil Change Scheduling
Very flexible scheduling and many options. Got in day after I called.

DB
DANIEL B.
Olympia, WA
MITSUBISHI MIRAGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2014 Category: Service
everything the friendlynes, the service
I would give overall experience a 10 out 0-10 and recommend my friends .

PM
PATRICIA M.
CHRYSLER TOWN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2014 Category: Service
Olympia Chrysler
Great service & friendly staff!