Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,008 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


CE
Colleen E.
Long Beach, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2014 Category: Service
Colleen said the business was great with her last minute service needs. She was pressed for time but they got her in and took care of her vehicle's emergency.

AF
Aedan F.
Floral Park, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Aedan said the service is good and he has been going to them for 25 years.

MI
Marjorie I.
Garden City Park, NY
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2014 Category: Service
Marjorie said they are honest and have reasonable prices. They do a good job and put notes at the end of the printout with things to watch out for. Her son has used this business for years and she and her son trust them 100 percent. She said she likes them personally.

RT
Ronnie T.
Lynbrook, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2014
The people that work there
Awesome as always for the past 18 years I've been coming there. Thanks

TR
Thomas R.
New Hyde Park, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary Ann. She said they were very good.

AK
Angelo K.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2014 Category: Service
Angelo said it was a good experience. They are like a family and he is happy with them.

RL
Rob L.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2014 Category: Service
Rob said that they are great.

TW
Thomas W.
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2014
Sees Everything
Simple Oil Change and Inspection noticed my bumper had been banged up. Work on the bumper made it look like this was a professional body shop. These guys can do ANYTHING on your car. Thanks Mike and Oskar for the great service and to Michael and Junior for their great work.

DC
Donald C.
Roslyn, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2014
honest and competent service
A rare combination of trustworthiness, honesty and straight forward dealings and courtesy.

LD
Leslie D.
New York, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2014
outstanding doesn't begin to describe the treatment i received!!!
I always get treated like a queen when I go to Olympus...but this time was without a doubt the most memorable.

The tire I needed was not going to be available for two days but Oscar found it for me in three hours. And, if that wasn't enough, he shared his lunch with me since he knew I had to be starving after the wait.

Words cannot describe how impressed I am and continue to be with the service I have received from day one.

I have an Audi and trust my precious vehicle to the mechanics at Olympus. Thank you to Mike, Oscar, Angel and the gang!

SR
Stephanie R.
New Hyde Park, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Stephanie said they are polite, clean and on time at this business.

JN
John N.
Bayside, NY
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeff. He said this business has impeccable service. They go above and beyond.

BS
Baljeet S.
Queens Village, NY
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Baljeet said they did everything on time.

JS
Janice S.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2014
What a pleasure!
I can honestly say,every experience at Olympos is a pleasure.The Staff is respectful, honest and does excellent work.
The manager Oscar is a wonderful guy, as a woman you sometimes feel that you might be taken advantage, not here.
I would highly recommended this service facility.

MM
Maria M.
Bayside, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLK55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2014
HONEST SERVICE ! ! !
I have no other words but E X C E L L E N T . . . Keep up the good work boys ! ! ! You have me and my family for life. . .