Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(329 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LD
LINDSEY D.
Mukilteo, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2018
Honesty and Integrity
I have been coming to ONB for more than a decade! Friendly, fast, fair, courteous, honest. I would recommend ONB to anyone who wants to walk away knowing they did not pay for something they did not need! ONB feels like family! Thank you for years of awesome service!

SC
STUART C.
Everett, WA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2018
great service, great people, go extra mile to help
will always go back!

MS
MARK S.
Everett, WA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017
The employees and great quality and customer service.
I have been using ONB automotive for over 5 years for all my vehicle maintenance and repair needs, The staff has always been very professional. They have always gone over and above to make sure that my experience was met with satisfaction. More recently my wife had the starter go out and the drivers door handle broke. Mike and Brian got me right in just before Christmas so that the car would be ready for our trip up north. Thanks again ONB and staff.

BB
Blake B.
Lynnwood, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Blake said it was quick, easy, and good service.

BR
Brian R.
Everett, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Brian said he has had wonderful and prompt service from this business. The staff was pleasant and cared about him as a person, not just a customer. They asked if it was okay to do the repairs before they did them, and never tried to push things that were beyond what was needed. They gave advice, and let him know he didn't need to spend money on repairs. Everything they have done was amazing.

EG
Ellen G.
Lake Stevens, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Ellen said she recommends the business for service.

MP
Marta P.
Everett, WA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Marta said the business is kind. They listen to her. They took the time to look at everything. They are so much better than the dealerships. If it wasn't for them finding a problem her vehicle would have burnt. They are great.

PM
Pat M.
Everett, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Pat said their service was great. The owner was nice, honorable and he really appreciated the work he did. He also appreciated the fact that he was given a loaner.

CH
Craig H.
Everett, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Craig said he has dealt with the business on several occasions. They are honest, and make every effort to make things right. They do a good job, and he is happy with them.

JC
JON and JAIME C.
Marysville, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2017
Personable, Reliable, Tristworthy Shop
We’ve been taking our family mini-van to ONB for a year and a half and have had nothing but great service, solid communication, and reputable work.

They treat us like family and make sure we’re well taken care of every time.

SR
Stephanie R.
Everett, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Stephanie said the staff were friendly and nice.

AH
Angie H.
Lake Stevens, WA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Angie said the staff are good at what they do.

GH
Greg H.
Everett, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Greg said the quality of service and follow up was wonderful. He thanked them for their timely service.

DD
DAVID D.
Everett, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Great customer service
Got my truck in the same day I called Great customer service everything was done same day got the truck right back. Great job thanks Dave

EM
ED M.
Marysville, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
oil change plus
Needed an oil change and is was done but they noted a leak and we got that taken care of to.

Displaying Review 196 - 210 of 329 in total