Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(350 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KP
Kelly P.
Everett, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Kelly said it was good service.

TC
TANYA C.
Everett, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018
Very thorough
They spent a lot of time diagnosing my car's problem, which I needed. They are very honest and do a good job.

HT
HARRY T.
Lake Forest Park, WA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018
Amazing Service
I have been having my cars serviced at ONB for over 10 years. The ONB staff has always been friendly, patient and provides excellent service both on the phone and in their shop. They are absolutely honest and will tell you exactly what your vehicle does or does not need. When your car is in their shop, they will keep you posted and let you know if they find anything else that needs attention.

JK
JEFF, LINNEA K.
Everett, WA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018
Customer service
From the appointment set-up to the vehicle pick up you are dealing with honest, knowledgeable and thorough professionals.

MK
Mike K.
Everett, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he liked the employees. They were honest and did good work. He was happy with the service.

DK
Dan K.
Snohomish, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the business gave him a fair review of his vehicle's needs. They performed what they said was needed, and at the price they said.

LD
LINDSEY D.
Mukilteo, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2018
Honesty and Integrity
I have been coming to ONB for more than a decade! Friendly, fast, fair, courteous, honest. I would recommend ONB to anyone who wants to walk away knowing they did not pay for something they did not need! ONB feels like family! Thank you for years of awesome service!

SC
STUART C.
Everett, WA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2018
great service, great people, go extra mile to help
will always go back!

MS
MARK S.
Everett, WA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017
The employees and great quality and customer service.
I have been using ONB automotive for over 5 years for all my vehicle maintenance and repair needs, The staff has always been very professional. They have always gone over and above to make sure that my experience was met with satisfaction. More recently my wife had the starter go out and the drivers door handle broke. Mike and Brian got me right in just before Christmas so that the car would be ready for our trip up north. Thanks again ONB and staff.

BB
Blake B.
Lynnwood, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Blake said it was quick, easy, and good service.

BR
Brian R.
Everett, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Brian said he has had wonderful and prompt service from this business. The staff was pleasant and cared about him as a person, not just a customer. They asked if it was okay to do the repairs before they did them, and never tried to push things that were beyond what was needed. They gave advice, and let him know he didn't need to spend money on repairs. Everything they have done was amazing.

EG
Ellen G.
Lake Stevens, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Ellen said she recommends the business for service.

MP
Marta P.
Everett, WA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Marta said the business is kind. They listen to her. They took the time to look at everything. They are so much better than the dealerships. If it wasn't for them finding a problem her vehicle would have burnt. They are great.

PM
Pat M.
Everett, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Pat said their service was great. The owner was nice, honorable and he really appreciated the work he did. He also appreciated the fact that he was given a loaner.

CH
Craig H.
Everett, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Craig said he has dealt with the business on several occasions. They are honest, and make every effort to make things right. They do a good job, and he is happy with them.

Displaying Review 211 - 225 of 350 in total