Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(340 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RP
RICH P.
Everett, WA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/28/2018
Not a happy customer
I brought my Freestyle in last week to be checked out. They determined it needed a tune up. Nearly $700 later it still has the same problem I brought it in with. I'm not pleased and probably would not recommend this business or use it again.

AM
AMBER M.
Lake Stevens, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
customer service they really have some good Guys working there.
i just wanted to take the time to thank EVERYBODY at ONB. They all go above and beyond the call of duty and they work they do is 5 STAR work for sure.

THANK YOU ONB!

Verified Customer
Everett, WA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
Honest, reliable, quality
Was able to make informed decisions. Breakdown of work was clear. Good communication. Quality work.

KA
KENNY and LEA A.
Everett, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018
Super friendly & knowledgeable
My husband & I have been coming to ONB for years & are always happy with the service. They have become not just great mechanics, but friends

CJ
CAROLE J.
Marysville, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
The Best!!!! and I have seen many......
Their compassion about service is outstanding - prices fair to great and loaner cars if needed.
I would not go anywhere else!

RB
RICK and JENNY B.
Everett, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
Great People, and Great Repairs
Thank you so much for fantastic service, clear and honest communication, and shared laughter over the work on my 2010 Escape. The integrity and workmanship at ONB is TOP NOTCH!

DG
DAVID G.
Everett, WA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Fairest one of all
ONB is the best auto mechanic I’ve been to in my 32 years of driving! Everyone there is genuinely friendly, and provide great customer service! They are very honest and fair, which can be rare in the auto service field. I recommend ONB to all my local friends, just as my close friend recommended them to me when we moved to Everett. The sad part is we have moved out of state and I fear we will not find anyone as honest and fair as Mike and the gang at ONB!

TB
Tom B.
Everett, WA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Tom said they did a great job.

MK
Mike K.
Everett, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the place is a great facility.

MS
Marilee S.
Everett, WA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Marilee said her children took their vehicle to this facility and they didn't have any problems.

MA
Mel A.
Everett, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Mel said the staff at this business offered a clear explanation of the services and repairs being done to his vehicle.

JW
Jeff W.
Marysville, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said he appreciated the service the business provided.

JB
Jeanna B.
Lake Stevens, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Jeanna said that Jeff was amazing,

TI
Ted I.
Everett, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Ted said the business kept him informed throughout the process.

SR
Steve R.
Everett, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he has been going to this business quite a while, and has never gotten anything but first-class service. Mike is honest. He goes above and beyond to provide stellar service. He is always happy with the service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 340 in total