Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(157 Reviews)

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


KJ
Keysha J.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015 Category: Service
Keysha said the service at the business is always good. Her recent service was fast and accurate.

JH
JERRY H.
Cleveland, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2015
Good job
Good

NM
Nathaneil M.
Cleveland, OH
Mercedes-Benz C220
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2015 Category: Service
Nathaneil said they were excellent, they did a good job and he has been a customer of this business for years.

NW
NAOMI W.
Cleveland, OH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015
cleanliness,friendliness
Orlandos is a Great Family Auto Repair Shop

BG
Brenda G.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/17/2015
Work done right
They fixed my problem!
Orlando .. from Orlando Auto responded on 01/20/2015

First we want to start off by thanking you for your business and support. Here at Orlando's we value our customer as well as their opinions. We do apologize that the job done on your car took longer than you expected. Sometimes it takes and unexpected amount of time to get a job done and sometimes it is needed to ensure that that job is done the right way. Again we appreciate you business and all of your support here at Orlando's Auto. We would like you to stop by and speak with a sales rep so that you can redeem your FREE Oil change, along with your free vehicle inspection and tire rotation. Thank You again and We hope to see you soon.


JH
James H.
Macedonia, OH
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
James said the business was good but he had to take his vehicle back twice because they incorrectly diagnosed the issue.

JP
Jason P.
Woodmere, OH
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Jason said the business is good.

TB
Tom B.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015
ffff
Took a little longer than I expected. Nice people.
Orlando .. from Orlando Auto responded on 01/20/2015

Here at Orlando Auto we want to thank you for your business and support. We do apologize if it the work we did took too long. We value getting the job done right and sometimes that requires a little more time on the job. We are appreciative of your service and we as that you stop by and speak with one of our sales reps to redeem your $16.99 oil change- tire rotation and vehicle inspection.. Again, We thank you for your business and support.


DJ
Damion J.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Damion said they did a great job but the prices are a little high.
Orlando .. from Orlando Auto responded on 01/20/2015

We want to say thank you for your bussiness and your support here at Orlando Auto. We appreciate our customers and take pride in making our customers happy and taking care of their automotive needs. Stop by and speak to a sales associate to reedeem your discounted oil change, priced at $16.99. Thank You again for your business and your support.


DG
Darnell G.
Twinsburg, OH
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Darnell said he received good service from this business.
Orlando .. from Orlando Auto responded on 01/20/2015

We Thank you for you business and support. We appreciate and value our customers. Come in and speak with a sales representatative so that you can redeem your discounted oil change at only $16.99. Thank You again for your business and support.


MT
Marquis T.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Marquis said the service at this business was good.
Orlando .. from Orlando Auto responded on 01/20/2015

Thank You for your  business and your support. We value our customers and take great pride in making sure that they are taken good care of when they come into our shop. Be sure to tell your friends and family about the great service here at Orlando Auto. Stop by the shop to redeem you Customer appreciation $16.99 standard oil change.


HJ
HAROLD J.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2015
prompt service
na

SC
Shae C.
Beachwood, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2015 Category: Service
Shae said they did a good job.

JS
Joe S.
Bedford, OH
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2014 Category: Service
Joe said about a year ago he brought his wife's vehicle into this business to have the belt changed because of a squeaking noise. However a week later the squeaking came back. He decided to try them out again and was satisfied.

AJ
Ashley J.
Cleveland, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2014 Category: Service
Ashley said this business was honest, reliable and they give the best deal.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 157 in total