Orr Hyundai of Russellville

Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(269 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


SF
Stephanie F.
Morrilton, AR
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/23/2020
Beware the Con Salespeople
My white-haired mother went in to have a small item fixed in her truck, and came out with a brand new vehicle. She didn't even want a new vehicle and was losing my father at the time, and they totally took advantage of her age, vulnerability and passive personality. She left there driving a vehicle that was more expensive than she could afford, and she didn't even know how much it cost. This happened back in October 2017, and hopefully they have shed themselves of those sales people. But more recently, a friend of my mom's went there because of a flyer she received and the chance to win a car, and they took her keys and wouldn't give them back to her when she was ready to leave. She had to call a friend who had to call the police before they gave her keys back. I would avoid this place at all cost.

Verified Customer
Russellville, AR
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Orr service
I was having a pretty rough day and the guys were super friendly. They took a few minutes to chit chat with me. I have not had much face to face communication in the last few weeks and it was nice to have a pleasant experience.

Verified Customer
Dover, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/05/2020 Category: Service
Very bad
Very poor I will not be back!!!!

Verified Customer
Russellville, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Part replaced.
Good service.

JG
Jim G.
Russellville, AR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service - Routine Maintenance
Oil change and tire rotation. Ms. Mattix provided great customer service.

JK
Jennifer K.
Atkins, AR
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service department was an excellent experience! Friendly staff and comfy waiting area . Thank you ORR, we will be back !

DL
Dwane L.
Morrilton, AR
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly people
Nice people but need to work on getting people in and out a little quicker. Go back to scheduling appointments.

CB
Christopher B.
Dover, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great team to work with!

PP
Peter P.
Dover, AR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
So glad I own a Hyundai
These cars are so good and reliable I don't need to see this dealer for service!

BB
Bonnie B.
Danville, AR
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The staff were polite and did their jobs well.

DH
David H.
Russellville, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Done in good time and everyone was nice

CB
Christopher B.
Dover, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always a great experience

CH
Caroline H.
Russellville, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Personnel
Most accommodating and efficient

AF
Arlon F.
Dover, AR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Bought my car at Orr and have taken it back to Orr Service Dept for every service. I appreciate them taking such good care of my car for me.

CC
Christina C.
Russellville, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service
Fast and friendly service at a fair price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 269 in total