Overview

Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

222 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5rating 3.8333333rating 3.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clarksville, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Had a software update done on vehicle
Service was quick and courteous.

RK
Richard K.
Russellville, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Every part of car ownership
From looking for a vehicle through purchasing then getting the first service, we felt like we were being treated as "preferred customers".

Verified Customer
London, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Poor service techs
Find a different place.

Verified Customer
Dardanelle, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Pricey
For a hundred dollars an change...I expect better

JK
Jeremy K.
Paris, AR
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and friendly staff. Always a great experience.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 02/11/2019

Just wanted to say thank you for returning the Hyundai survey, we really appreciate your score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Morrilton, AR
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Quick Service
They always get me in and out. Very professional and reasonable on priced as well.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to return the Hyundai survey.  We really appreciate the score.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

CT
Connie T.
Dardanelle, AR
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/24/2019 Category: Service
The folks there are friendly
Nice people and top notch facility. I just a bit put out because of scheduling.

Verified Customer
Russellville, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!!
Excellent service, including finding a new recall and taking care of it while I was there.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/24/2019

Thanks for returning the survey, we appreciate the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

WN
Wallace N.
Russellville, AR
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Brought vehicle in for Routine service on a Saturday, and had very little wait time.... Great service, low amount of wait time for vehicle, expensive oil change with tax just over 50.00.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for returning the Hyundai survey.  We are so thankful for the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

AF
Arlon F.
Dover, AR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Always get good service and advice when I have questions. Service people are always pleasant and nice.

Verified Customer
Danville, AR
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
.
.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you so much for taking your time to respond to the Hyundai Survey and for the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

BT
Brittany T.
Earle, AR
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Great customer service and the wait time wasn’t long at all!
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the Hyundai survey, Your score really means a lot

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Russellville, AR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
For a recall fix
A recall fix and a computer update was done on my car. They had the part needed to fix it and didn't have to order it and have me come back again. Was so glad for that! The fix didn't take as long as I thought it would, and I was happy to see that they had also washed my car before turning the key back over to me. I appreciate them taking the time to run it through their car wash. It hasn't always been done since Orr took over the business, but I'm glad they are now doing it again.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time to return the Hyundai survey, we really appreciate your score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

CC
Christina C.
Russellville, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Orr Hyundai, Great job!
Very happy with our service! We had kind and great communication and they did a great job putting on new tires. They helped us get the best deal on our tires too! Above and beyond!
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for returning the Hyundai survey.  We are greatful for the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

NB
Nancy B.
Russellville, AR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everyone friendly
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you so much for returning the survey and the score.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

DH
David H.
Russellville, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service was fast and complete
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for returning the survey and we really appreciate the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

CB
Conner B.
Pasadena, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Good timely work
The employees performed their jobs professionally and in a quick manner.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey on your Hyundai.  We really are thankful for the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Ola, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Indifferent
Was hoping to have a great experience here, as i know i did not purchase my vehicle from Orr and i do not want to deal with the dealership that i did purchase it from, but felt i would have been treated differently had i purchased there. Im paying for the service so it shouldnt matter where i purchased my new Sante Fe.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 11/27/2018

I Appologize for your experience.  We try not to differentiate between customers.  A Service Advisor is paid off of commision and that doesn't change if you purchased your vehicle here or not.  It is customary to escort the customer to the cashiers office for payment.  I don't know the circumstances at the time and what that particular Advisor work load was at the moment compared to the others.  In any case I do appologize that the service didn't meet your expectations and hope that in the future your experience will be more to your satisfaction.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

DS
Dena S.
Center Ridge, AR
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
The service team was very helpful, they got the car in checked out and the oil changed quickly, and very nice.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for returning the survey and for the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Pottsville, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai 2017 Elantra
Had car serviced here, great fast service!!
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for returning the Hyundai Survey.  We really appreciate the great score.  Sure appreciate your business.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 222 in total