Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

238 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5rating 3.8333333rating 3.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SM
Shelia M.
Russellville, AR
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Car Service
The courtesy of the staff and the timely manner they serviced my car.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for returning the Hyundai survey.  We really appreciate the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

CB
Christopher B.
Dover, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Average service department. Overall this establishment does alright, not exemplary but just alright.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 06/07/2019

Mr. Brown,

I appologize that your service didn't meet your expectations.  The score of 3 stars out of 5 is a direct reflection on your Service Advisor and the rest of the service team behind your resent visit.  Unfortunately the drinks were moved from the lounge to the cashier because people who were not customers were coming by and grabbing handfulls at a time and leaving.  We certainly appologize for the inconvenience.  We appreciate your patronage and your understanding.

Thanks,
Jamie Burke
Service Director
Orr AutoMall

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

AF
Arlon F.
Dover, AR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Have always had good service and everyone there has always been very nice and helpful.

JL
Julie L.
Dardanelle, AR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Awesome place
Always friendly and helpful!

DL
Dodareen L.
Russellville, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Orr rocks!!
Love this dealership so much. Friendly staff, excellent service department, and fresh coffee while you wait. Thumbs up.!!!!

JK
Jeremy K.
Paris, AR
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and friendly people.

JH
Joan H.
Dover, AR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
Did a great job!
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/07/2019

Thank you for participating in the Hyundai survey.  Here at the dealership we are grateful for the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

SM
Suzanne M.
Russellville, AR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Excellent
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to return the Hyundai survey.  Your score was much appreciated

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

JP
John P.
Russellville, AR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
2019, APR: ORR HYUNDAI SERVICE DEPT.
I own a 75-year-old furnitue and appliance business in Russellville, and I do know what Customer Service is all about... As a result, my expections are higher than most people in receiving great customer service from any business, organization, or government agency. After previously owning three other Sante Fe Sports unites, I currently own a 2015 Sante Fe Sport, and also a 2016 Sante Fe Sport. I guess we are now a loyal Hyundai customer. Needless to say we love this series of Hyundais.

We have very few needs for repairs, but when we do, the ORR Service Department does in fact exceed my level of expections on friendly and helpful employees, reliability in taking care of my problems, efficiency in turnaround time, and treating me even better than I expect. John VanRiper, service advisor, treats me like I am the most important customer he has (and believe me, I'm not). I see him treating other customers the same way. While at their service area and observe John, I can't help but notice how fast he moves from point A to point B. He shows an urgency in making sure things are done, and done right. I told him today that his speed in walking and efficiency in completing tasks are a sign of good charactor.

I must add that when John is not available, I still receive VIP treatment from the others that back him up! No one enjoys having car problems, but the folks in this "Customer Service" Service Department ease the pain because they show they care.

I give these folks FIVE STARS*****

Bill Peters
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you so much for your survey and the kind words. It is much appreciated

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

CH
Caroline H.
Russellville, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Great employees
The employees. Friendly and helpful
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 04/26/2019

We really appreciate that you filled out the Hyundai survey and are really appreciative of the score you gave us.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

SC
Stacey C.
Russellville, AR
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
everyone was very friendly and helpful
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to return the Hyundai.  We really appreciate the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

DH
Donna H.
Atkins, AR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Awesome people
I was attended to very quickly and the device didn't take too long and everyone was very friendly

GS
Gene S.
Russellville, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Auto Recall
had no problem getting in with an appointment and service was great
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you so much for returning the survey.  We appreciate the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

BH
Brittany H.
Ola, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Done
,

LS
Lawrence S.
Morrilton, AR
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Quick Service
They get the job done and get you on the way

KM
Ken M.
Russellville, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent and quick service, will be back
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for your time in taking the Hyundai survey.  We appreciate the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Clarksville, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Had a software update done on vehicle
Service was quick and courteous.

RK
Richard K.
Russellville, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Every part of car ownership
From looking for a vehicle through purchasing then getting the first service, we felt like we were being treated as "preferred customers".

Verified Customer
London, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Poor service techs
Find a different place.

Verified Customer
Dardanelle, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Pricey
For a hundred dollars an change...I expect better

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 238 in total