Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,445 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


TS
Teresa S.
Magnolia, AR
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Excellent care
Orr Hyundai is on top of everything that was needed to get my car fixed and fixed correctly.
LISA G L., Service Manager from Orr Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.  It's always a pleasure doing business with and love hearing things went as they should.   Feel free to let me know anytime we fall short of a 5 star rating!

Lisa G. Lee
Service Manager
903-831-6408

Verified Customer
Millerton, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
..
..

JC
Johnny C.
Mineral Springs, AR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Always have a good service with good price.
Staff is very friendly and explain what they done, and if need change any part they ask if we want change and how much will cost.
MH
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and telling us what we need to improve on. If you could reach out to our service manager Lisa Lee and explain what exactly needs improvement we would appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit. 


Verified Customer
Texarkana, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
good service always friendly work done in good time
Work is done in good time friendly personnel
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are pleased that you had a great service experience and look forward to your next visit. 


RB
Remington B.
Delight, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
The staff is always super friendly and most do the most they can to make sure the customer is satisfied
MH
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey. If you could reach out to our service manager Lisa Lee and explain what we need to improve on it would be appreciated. We apologize that you did not have a good service experience. 


MC
Michael C.
Idabel, OK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Making the appointment was easy , they kept us informed on progress and were very friendly .
MH
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you for letting us know about your recent service visit. We always strive to give every customer a five star service experience and look forward to your next visit. 


RK
Ramona K.
Texarkana, AR
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
I love the appearance of the Hyundai vehicles. They are a good price for the quality.
My last four vehicles have been Hyundai vehicles. I have loved every one of them. First I had the Santa Fe, then two different Elantra's and now the Tucson. I plant to keep buying Hyundai vehicles.
MH
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. If you could reach out to Lisa Lee our service manager and let us
know what would could have done better to make it a 5 star service we would appreciate it. 


SG
Sharon G.
Hope, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
I have owned vehicles from there since 2005. I have never had any problems and have all regular maintenance done here.
MH
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you for the great survey. At Orr Hyundai we love to hear from our repeat customers and look forward to your next service visit. 


Verified Customer
Texarkana, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Low mileage maintenance
An improved ecperiencecfrom last visit. Last visit confused and just a tad frustrating. This visit easy and very clear on everything.
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and tell us how we are doing. We are pleased that this was a
better experience for you and hope to continue to improve. We look forward to your next visit. 


BR
Bill R.
Maud, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Oil change and service
Exceptional service! Very timely! Oil change and service and car wash in an hour!
MH
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you for the great survey and taking time to let us know what we are doing right. We look forward to your next visit. 


Verified Customer
Texarkana, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
service good and done in a fair time
service went well friendly and in short time
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you for the great review. We alway strive to get each and every customer a great service visit that is fast. We look forward to your next visit.


CR
Clint R.
Texarkana, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Awesome!
Everyone is awesome and friendly.
MH
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We look forward to your next service visit. 


TW
Teresa W.
Camden, AR
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Clean, friendly employees
Awesome people, place
MH
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you for the great survey. We alway like to hear about your great service experience. We look forward to your next visit. 


AB
Aaronia B.
Atlanta, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Fast check in, great service, accommodating, friendly, and safety protocol. Exceptional service.
MH
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you for completing the survey. We always try to make sure everyone is safe during this time. We alway like to hear how we are doing and making sure your service visit is exceptional. We look forward to your next visit. 


TT
Tyson T.
Idabel, OK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
MH
MARY E H. from Orr Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and let us know what we are doing right. We always strive to give each customer a 5 star service experience. We look forward to your next visit.