OTA Complete Auto Care Center


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

838 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
RUTH D. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cleanliness, Professionalism, Friendliness and Knowledge of cars"
What a great team @ OTA! The car is always fixed correctly the first time! Great place!
Vehicle: Saturn LW
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:10 AM
RON R. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, personable staff, professional service, fair pricing"
This is the only shop I would take my car to in the local area. Great service and they stand behind their work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:33 AM
RICHARD P. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them completely!"
Would absolutely recommend them to a friend.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 02:22 AM
EUGENE L. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
Would recommend you to anyone
very satisfied with your service. You do a good service and are very pleasant.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 03:55 PM
LOUIS N. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the quality of service"
very informative
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:38 AM
RON S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty,confidence,"
I CANT WRITE ENOUGH ABOUT OTA, HOW THEY TREAT EACH CUSTOMER WITH RESPECT! THE MANAGEMENT AND ALL THE HAND PICKED EMPLOYEES WHO WORK INCLUDING THE DAY GREATERS, ARE EXCELLENT !!! NOW THE WORK THAT IS DONE IN THIS SHOP IS FAR SUPERIOR THAN ANY OTHER SHOP AROUND ! I KNOW I AM A CAR COLLECTOR FROM LONG AGO, AND DEMAND MY WORK TO BE FAR EXCELLENT !SUPERIOR WORK, HONESTY, DEPENDABILITY,' FAIR PRICING , NOTHING ELSE, ! ON TOP OF THAT THE PEOPLE ALL HAVE A WONDERFUL ATTITUDE!, RESPECT.NUF SAID, I TRUST ALL OF THEM! TRY THEM ! !NO DISAPPOINTMENTS !!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:17 AM
RALPH EDGER V. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best repair station"
The caring about their patrons and their vehicles. Honest pricing. Take you home while car is being worked on.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:34 AM
DAN V. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance service on my vehicles"
I never had a problem, service is done in timely fashion... easy to work with and good people.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 06:25 AM
DEBBIE L. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OTA Saves the Day"
Needed help and got in within 24 hours. Thank you as always Stacey and the Team at OTA.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 09:13 AM
EILEEN P. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and convenient "
Work completed on time explained all of the repairs to be done
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:08 PM
GERRIT D. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The level of service is second to none"
Joe , Alan and Jeff really care about the customer.. thank you so much for prompt service!! Gerrit
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 02:59 AM
SALLY P. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nrw purchase over look "
I have purchased a 2008 GMC Arcadia and wanted for Jeff and his team of mechanics to make sure that it was thoroughly safe for me I had called and made an appointment and was told that normally the service is free as long as there was nothing to be removed to check or fix when am I check out came to $52.96 although it wasn't much I was very shocked although my car is safe and I always feel great at OTA when you're told that it's going to be free and there's a price of 5296 I was just taking back a little great job guys thank you
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 09:19 AM
ROBERT H. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Provide great service as always "
Would recommend this place to my friends and family
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:29 AM
NICOLE F. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Reasonably Priced"
I had water coming in my car. OTA provides me with a loaner so I could get to work, and fixed the problem in just a couple of hours. The best part is the cost was so much lower than I anticipated.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 03:53 AM
TERRY S. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil and Filter change"
OTA reminds me (and keeps me on my toes) about the upcoming services needed for my 2010 Nissan Rogue. This reminder encourages me to help keep my car in tip-top shape so it lasts longer on the road. The service at OTA is excellent with utmost professionalism by all who are representatives of this firm.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 10:48 AM
STEVEN M. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Old Time Auto - real value , honesty ,respect "
Any time my Charger needs some TLC she gets it here ! Always cares about all the things that make having a mechanic of your own to trust . Joey ,Jeff the crew to trust ! Not OTA - OLD TIME AUTO ... OLD TIME VALUE AND RESPECT FOR YOUR VEHICLES ,YOUR SAFETY! I place my Black Beauty in there hands you can too!
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 06:45 AM
JIM T. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great guys, Great business"
My car never drove better!! It's difficult to trust many mechanics-but you can trust OTA to take great care of you! Excellent, quick service. TRUSTWORTHY!!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 03:51 PM
GIL A. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"headlights"
We were disappointed that the new headlights we had installed were not properly aligned. We feel that is a basic component of the installation.
Not the standard of quality we are used to receiving from OTA.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:24 AM
EVELYN B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring & understanding "
After explains that I couldn't afford the work my car really needed they were able to find parts that brought it within my budget.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback (Natl)
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:30 AM
JOHN B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CR V Service"
Service qas completed on time and professionally done.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:39 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 838 in total