Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(579 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
The staff is very professional.
The staff is always polite, and very helpful. It is good to have a business that does not push services on you that you do not need. I really would like to thank you for the butter cookie, it was delicous!

JA
Julie A.
Grandview, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Julie said they were a good place.

JH
Jeremy H.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
All Around Great
Quick, awesome service with straight forward suggestions on what your car might need without a pressured sale. Also very nice touch with sanitized key after service.

JT
John T.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Honest, Helpful and Skilled
I don’t know what else you might want from a service provider. I’ve been a customer for about 10 years now. They are the best.

NF
Nate F.
Independence, MO
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Nate said he has known the owners of this place for 30 to 40 years. They are good people, they do good work and he has no complaints. His daughter had an oil change done and is happy with it.

MJ
Marilyn J.
Kansas City, MO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Car Inspection
Thank you so much for taking care of me. Always Very Professional.

DM
Dottie M.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Extremely Reliable
I have had many Honda’s serviced at Ottos for years. They are always reliable, HONEST, friendly and very knowledgeable about the mechanics of a Honda.

Verified Customer
Lees Summit, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2020
Service
Provide great service

KH
Kevin H.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said he has used this business several times in the last several years and he has always gotten good service.

JT
Jelani T.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Jelani said this business did really good. He had a great over all experience. He was in and out. It worked out for him

AL
Anthony L.
Kansas City, MO
Acura RLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said they are always nice and polite . He said they always get the job done.

WL
William L.
Raytown, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Customer Service, care they provide and honesty! Speaks volumes.
Otto continue to provide the customer service experience. They keep me updated on what's going on.

DM
Doug M.
Overland Park, KS
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Great service for many years and many cars.
I’ve had 5 Honda’s and they’ve taken care of them all.

KT
Kevin T.
Lees Summit, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
2008 Honda Odyssey
I took my Honda in as it was having what I thought was electrical issues with the ignition switch that was previously diagnosed by another Honda Service garage in JOCO.. The staff were very professional on phone and in person. The shop is very clean and welcoming.
It turned out to be sensors and a bunch of seals that needed replaced. I have 125,000 miles on it and put in over 2K on this service and 1300 on the 105,000 required maintenance at tge other Honda shop. It is running alot better after tthe service. Hoping it will get another 125 K after I do more of the recommended 120,000K servicing and a couple of more items such as steering pump seal and front CV strut boot replacement. I have never owned a Japanese car and am not used to all the recommended maintenance.
If what I have been told about Hondas by othwr Honda owners hold true in "if you do all the regular maintenance they will go for over 250,000" that will be great. I just wish the dealer and the other Honda service place would have been more informative as Otto Service has been

BK
Bill K.
Belton, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Our experience at Otto's
After picking up our vehicle we always feel very satisfied and safe. All most like visiting a family member.