Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(581 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JF
Jim F.
Overland Park, KS
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the employees did what they said and on time. They have been great.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you very much for the feedback, Jim! It is an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family!


Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Inspection
I was in and in within 20 minutes for my inspection. Great service.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for letting us know how your service was! We appreciate the feedback and support!


DB
David B.
Belton, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Service, knowledgeable and courteous staff
Otto is awesome!!! They have fast,friendly service. They are honest and fair. We have had several Honda’s and we would not take them anywhere else ( not even the dealership where they were purchased).
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you very much, David, for your continued support of our small business. We are honored to have you and your family as part of the Otto Service family! It truly means the world to our family. Safe travels on the road, friend.


KM
Kimberly M.
Kansas City, MO
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Kimberly said the business's staff was able to get her in and provided a great discount for her oil change. She added she has been to them before for a major repair, and they had done a great job.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how your service was, Kimberly. We are honored to have you as part of the Otto Service family!


KK
Kristen K.
Missouri
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Kristen said they did a really good job. They were very thorough and friendly.

JW
James W.
Lees Summit, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
they do a great job
they replaced my wife battery and checked the starter and alternator . The starter and the alternator were ok

TE
Terri E.
Lees Summit, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Terri said she asked how long the service would take and the employees told her 30 minutes and she ended up being there for half an hour.

DB
Dennis B.
Lees Summit, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Great service done on time
Can be trusted to always do what’s best for the customer

TY
Traci Y.
Kansas City, KS
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Great service
Fast service and very courteous!

JW
James W.
Lees Summit, MO
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
they do a great job
I brought it in and it was ready when they said it would be.

JS
James S.
Lees Summit, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
If you own a Honda and live in the KC Metro come here for service.
These guys are honest and highly skilled. They are every bit as good as the dealer without that dealer premium price.

DM
Donna M.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Donna said they do good service and a thorough check.

FB
Frank B.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Professional, clean, neat, work completed on scheduled.
I scheduled a repair on my Honda and it was completed ahead of schedule without any problems or issues.

PS
Parris S.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Parris said that they are really good. They finally found the problem that no else could identify, and fixed it.

EO
Emanuel O.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Great job!
Great job!!!