Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1642 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4242452/5Overall Rating 4.4242452/5Overall Rating 4.4242452/5Overall Rating 4.4242452/5rating 4.4242452
Original
Overall Rating 1.969697/5rating 1.969697rating 1.969697rating 1.969697rating 1.969697
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews

Our goal is to provide the most accurate picture of a business's online reputation. To provide the most accurate picture, we use an automated algorithm to help us recommend reviews that are most valuable for visitors to our site. Reviews that are recommended may ultimately become "not recommended" and vice versa based on continued updates and learning from our algorithm. Reviews that are verified through the business point of sale system may post immediately to the recommended reviews section of our site, however, based on the application of our automated algorithm, may become "not recommended".

Continue reading recommended reviews


Philadelphia, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/24/2019 Category: Service
Not Happy
I obviously have a lemon, 2018 vehicle that doesn't start up every other day and no one knows why. The car is at the dealership twice a week and still no results. Very stressful. There is a lot of money involved, i still have to pay my carnote for this Lemon.

JS
James S.
Philadelphia, PA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Not happy
X

Philadelphia, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/04/2018 Category: Service
New car
My new vehicle had no new inspection stickers on it.
STEVEN M., Parts & Service Director from Pacifico Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Mr. Depamphilis, I am sorry they delivered the vehicle not completed. It may have been after hours or the salesperson did not notice. I am know they took care of it after the fact. however the score you are giving is for the service department that took care of the situation. If you could please rescore the service department only. thank you and enjoy your new vehicle

Steve Mountes
Parts & service Director
215-365-0300 ext 317
smountes@pacificocars.com

VC
Verna C.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/31/2018
Rude Mgt
Purchased a lemon a year ago and still having problems that no one seems to be able to fix. But earn the car was purchased we were told " Oh,we just got this in, low miles, good condition, since the purchase ,it cuts off on the highway,hesitates to start. Its been in the shop so much its ridiculous.

LK
Lloyd K.
Philadelphia, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai it the worst ever
Can't speak for the other models, the Sonora sucks
Dan H., service manager from Pacifico Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Mr Kee i apologize you had to have them motor replaced a 2nd time - I see it was done at Springfield Hyundai, unfortunelty you responded to a Pacifico survey and you may not have realized that. If you could rescore Pacificos survey we would greatly appreciate. Thank you sir and call me if you have any more problems or questions

Danny Hammel
HyundaiService Manager
215-365-0300






RS
Robert S.
Philadelphia, PA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

RS
Robert S.
Philadelphia, PA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.