Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(462 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CV
Chris V.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016
Best Mechanic
We have been taking our vehicles here for over 8 years. He is honest, trustworthy and very good. He gets the job done quickly and also prioritizes what needs to be done now and what can wait for later. He doesn't pressure you into doing more than you can afford at one time.

SK
Steve K.
Bellingham, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2016 Category: Service
Steve said the business did a fine job.

JS
Jani S.
Bellingham, WA
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016 Category: Service
Jani said this is a good local business that gave her the best prices.

MT
Mike T.
Washington
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016 Category: Service
Mike said he could have gotten him for a lot more money but he did not. He had a fair price and lower prices than other facilities.

JB
Jonathan B.
Bellingham, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Jonathan said the business did excellent work.

JH
Jessica H.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Jessica said something went bad in her vehicle and she drives from Bellingham to Everett for school. They had a free battery check-up that day and they told her the battery was bad. She got her battery changed and drove it back home and on the hour drive she had barely made it home. She called them and they told her it was the alternator. Now she feels like she paid for a battery she may not have needed. They put the alternator in but still charged her for the battery.
Steve H. from The Panacea Automotive Repair responded on 09/29/2016

I am sorry, but you are mistaken. I went through all of our records concerning this vehicle (the only one we have for you) and we have NEVER replaced either a battery or an alternator for you. You must have us confused with a different shop.

Steve Hazel
The Panacea Automotive Repair

BQ
Ben Q.
Bellingham, WA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
Ben said this business is really good at what they do.

LL
Linda L.
Bellingham, WA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016 Category: Service
Linda said she had used them before and they were able to fix her husband's vehicle.

MM
Monica M.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Monica said this business provided great service.

RB
Ryan B.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Ryan said the business is very helpful and easy to work with.

DB
Dan B.
Lynden, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016 Category: Service
Dan said this business got the job done on time.

GS
Greg S.
Bellingham, WA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016
Excellent sevice, as usual.
I trust the gang at Panacea to take care of my car so that I don't have to worry about it. They send out helpful reminders and I always feel like they are doing what's needed rather than just trying to get as much as they can out of me.

JW
Jonathan W.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016
Great service
Helped me out in a pinch and fit me on a Friday right before a busy weekend. Fixed the issue with my honda and barely charged me a thing. I'll be returning to Panacea. Strongly recommend them.

LJ
Layne J.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2016
Good people
Very trustworthy people. They only fix what needs fixing.

PA
Peter A.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
Peter said the business is very competent. They sympathize with the customer's needs and think of things that make sense instead of trying to throw extra money at them. They give good advice. They are knowledgeable and provided good customer service. It is great to have a business that goes the extra mile.

Displaying Review 436 - 450 of 462 in total