Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(568 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


CS
Cindy S.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017
Great car repair
Very pleased with his service. We have been going there for 5 years.

MK
Michael K.
Bellingham, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017
Panacea is the only place that we feel we can count on to give us an honest and wise appraisal of our car's needs.
Steve, at Panacea is as honest as they come. Thank goodness we have a place like Panacea that we can count on to give us honest feedback on what is required for car maintenance. Today, there are many choices in Bellingham, but none tops Panacea for honest workmanship.

EJ
Emily J.
Ferndale, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Dave. He said they are repeat customer of this business. They do good quality work and they are friendly and awesome.

HN
Hardy N.
Bellingham, WA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017
Great Service
Vehicles are always done in a timely manner

DB
Dana B.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Dana said this business offers creative solutions that are cost effective. Steve is a lovely individual and he would not go anywhere else.

EJ
Erik J.
Ferndale, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017
Great service
Knowledgeable staff, exceptional service, and affordable work.

AM
Anna M.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017
Honest service
They always two me just what my car needs to keep running safely and smoothly.

JW
Jim W.
Bellingham, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017 Category: Service
Jim said the service was fabulous. He was happy and appreciative to have really nice and honest employees.

JL
Jim L.
Bellingham, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017
Always good work.
Steve and the boys always take care of us.

HK
Heather K.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2017 Category: Service
Heather said they did something to the floor mat and now they have to get it cleaned.

MS
Monty S.
Everson, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2017 Category: Service
Monty said they explain everything in a simple and understandable manner.

DW
Dan W.
Bellingham, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017 Category: Service
Dan said he liked this business.

MG
Mike G.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017
Integrity and workmanship
Once again Steve has done a great job for me. Last summer they replaced a blown head gasket on my truck and found and replaced a cracked exhaust manifold. A week ago I heard what I thought was an exhaust leak. As my truck was almost due for an oil change I called and made an appointment for that and to check for the leak. Steve found a gasket had separated on the exhaust header and replaced it at no charge.

RD
Robert D.
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business.

LL
Linda L.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard. He said he likes the guys at this business. They did an excellent job on the radiator, and they referred him to another business. They helped him out, and he is happy.

Displaying Review 466 - 480 of 568 in total