Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(589 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Local and Kind.
Mr.Steve worked well with me and there was great satisfaction in having my Honda repaired at Panacea.

RL
Ron L.
Bellingham, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great service
Steve and Chris are very knowledgeable and friendly. I have been taking my vehicles to Panacea for several years and have always been happy with the service. Several times I have recommended Panacea to family and friends without hesitation.

TM
Tony M.
Bellingham, WA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
My “go to” mechanic.
Good analysis, diagnostics and great service on a wide variety of vehicles.

LH
Leonard H.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Leonard said the service provided by the business was fine. Steve did a good job.

MG
Mike G.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Excellent Quality Service
Great service, as usual. I can't say enough about Steve and his crew and the great service they have given me over the years. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Perfect, as usual
Always prompt and exactly what is needed.

LD
Leo D.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Performance
They got me in promptly, fixed the problem, and I picked it up the next day. Pure professionalism!!!

RL
Raymond L.
Bellingham, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
Excellent service
Called Steve for help with a poorly performing car. His team responded quickly, diagnosed the problem and resolved it quickly and professionally. Exceptional service, superior quality all at a great price. So much so, that I asked him and his team for additional service a week later. Well done Steve.

JG
Jim G.
Bellingham, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they do a great job, he can trust them and they are not overly expensive . He wanted to thank Steve for doing such a good job.

CV
Craig V.
Bellingham, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Superior Service!
They do a great job to accommodate their clients. So glad to have a them so close to home! Got my repairs done the same day!

RP
Randy P.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Excellent service!
The service is always professional and personal, top notch in quality! I will continue to recommend Panacea to family and friends!

WL
Wendy L.
Ferndale, WA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Oil change
Helpful and on time.

LA
Laura A.
Bellingham, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Trustworthy, kind and knowledgeable
Steve and his crew were very kind and efficient. They provided great customer service and charged me less than was originally quoted when the job was more simple than anticipated! I really appreciate the business that they run!

Verified Customer
Ferndale, WA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Great place!
Very trustworthy and has great service

DB
David B.
Bellingham, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Brakes and Oil Change
Another excellent job. One of many for us.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 589 in total