Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(513 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DK
Derek K.
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Derek said the staff does an excellent job for them.

MM
Michelle M.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
It runs so much better!!!
Thank you so much. My brakes work great now. The air conditioner is definitely cooling down the van faster. Thank you SO much.

DB
David B.
Bellingham, WA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Warranty Repair
Rare do-over needed but they did the repair under warranty. The problem wasn't Panacea's fault - the replacement part just did not last as long as expected.
The car in this case is my son's, who lives in Seattle. This experience illustrates why he likes to have his car work done at Panacea whenever possible.
What a great shop!

MH
Maria H.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Friendly trustworthy service
The guys down at Panacea are all very friendly and do a great job servicing all our vehicles. We can trust that they will find the problem and repair what is needed expeditiously. We have had our cars serviced there for the last 10 years and are quite satisfied with their service.

CS
Cindy S.
Bellingham, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Awesome service
We have been going to Panacea for years and always happy with their service

IC
Irene C.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Irene said she felt that the staff were very trustworthy and did not take advantage of her. The person she dealt with went over the receipt with her and explained everything.

WN
Ward N.
Bellingham, WA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Ward said he always recommends the business for service.

MT
Mike T.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Good job👍
I appreciate working with honest people.

EJ
Evan J.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Evan said he was particularly pleased with the performance, how the work order was written, and the communication of the staff.

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Appreciate the straight answers
Only work that needs to be done gets done. Thank you.

MC
Mick C.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Always flexible and willing to work with me when it comes to repairs.
Always helpful and communicative. Timely service and well done.

RT
Rose T.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Rose said the staff provides good customer service.

BH
Bob H.
Bellingham, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Best Mechanics, Trustworthy mechanics
In almost twenty years, and for multiple vehicles, Panacea has been the best, most trustworthy mechanic's shop we've ever used. (Well, after finding them almost 20 years ago, we had no need to look further.) From regular maintenance to once-in-a-while needs (can you look at my brother's truck and figure out what's going on? Can you squeeze us in after our car unexpectedly needed a jump, etc., etc.) the amazing folks at Panacea have never failed to deliver. They know their business, they know vehicles, and they treat customers well. To Steve and team, all we can say is - we sure appreciate you and thank you!

KS
Kathy S.
Bellingham, WA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Consistently Great Work
It’s a pleasure to do business with Panacea. They do excellent work and keep you well informed of your options.

LL
Linda L.
Bellingham, WA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Linda said that they're really good at what they do. She has had her vehicle serviced there a couple of times and is really happy them.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 513 in total