Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(513 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CR
Carol R.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Carol said that she likes the focus on diagnostics, in a world of parts replacing mechanics it is refreshing to find a business that is not that way.

JP
Justin P.
Bellingham, WA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the employees were awesome and professional. They checked the vehicle first to make sure they knew what the issue was, they did a really good job and took care of his vehicle.

GS
Greg S.
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Subaru
I always appreciate the honesty and integrity at Panacea. They tell me what is wrong with my vehicles and which of the repairs is the most pressing. I never feel like they are trying to drum up work.

DB
David B.
Bellingham, WA
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Oil Change
Earlier this year I needed an oil change on short notice (poor planning on my part) and had to go to an oil changing shop. I did not think about needing a discount coupon - I just pulled in and had it done. Big mistake. It was way more expensive than Panacea (almost double). So even on a small routine job it pays to have a place like Panacea to go to. That’s what this last visit was all about.

LC
Leslie C.
Bellingham, WA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said the staff are honest, quick and helpful.

LD
Layn D.
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Layn said the service was fast. The staff got him in and out and charged a reasonable price.

DE
Dave E.
Bellingham, WA
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Always great!
Always such a good experience with Steve and Evan. Plus....Chris solved my ignition problem that has bugged me for months. I’m elated!

DM
Doug M.
Bellingham, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Honest service
I have had issues with car service at some shops but NEVER with Panacea. The guys are honest and they have never charged me with parts or service that aren't timely or needed. They communicate with me promptly, clearly, and thoroughly.
Highest recommendation!

JH
John H.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Quick!
I always appreciate Panacea’s quick service and fair prices. Almost always have my vehicle back the same day.

TM
Terri M.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Honest, professional, knowledgeable
Steve and fellow mechanics are always professional and thorough. I've been taking cars to them for service and repairs for years and have always been satisfied with the results. They even solved a problem that the dealership couldn't figure out. I'll always take my vehicles to Panacea for services.

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Savings and Safety number one
Steve and the guys addressed our headlight concerns and repaired the finish without us having to replace the front headlights, saved a bunch thanks guys

TC
Tom C.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he has been very satisfied with his experiences at this business. He stated the staff is honest, helpful and very attentive.

LB
Larry B.
Bellingham, WA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Larry said he would recommend this business for service.

AS
Amy S.
Maple Falls, WA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Amy said the employees were wonderful, went above and beyond, gave it their all and did a wonderful job. She noticed they got excited when they figured out what the problem was and she did not give them an easy one to work with.

IS
Iqbal S.
Bellingham, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Iqbal said the service was very good.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 513 in total