Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(555 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jenn L.
Bellingham, WA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Always Honest and Reliable!
I can always rely on Steve to discuss any issues found with my vehicles with recommendations about safety priorities and non-priorities, what’s worth fixing and not, etc. I highly recommend The Panacea!

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Very satisfied.
I really appreciate the good communication and honesty. I don’t feel pressured to do more work than necessary.

RR
Ryan R.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they have fair prices and they fixed the issues.

JL
Jim L.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Great as always
Do great work

PR
Peggy R.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Panacea is the best!!!
I always feel that I am listened to, and that I receive honest fair service.
Steve has helped our cars for the last 20 plus years.
We have never had an issue with any of our work done, and if something needs work we are explained what will be done and the costs.
This is a great shop and Steve and the employees are outstanding!

BK
Brittany K.
Maple Falls, WA
Geo Metro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Brittany said that they're fast, helpful and reasonably priced. She appreciates their help on short notice.

CK
Caleb K.
Bellingham, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Caleb said his problem was fixed, the prices were fair and everyone was courteous.

LV
Liberty V.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Good Service, Straight Forward Explanations
Thank You For Good Ol' Service

TM
Tiffany M.
Everson, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Tiffany said they did what she asked them to do and they fixed her problem.

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Trustworthy service
This time was just for an oil change. But I've used Panacea for other repairs/services before, and Steve Hazel and his crew are trustworthy (in the literal meaning of the word).

RE
Reuben E.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Reuben said the service is quick and the prices are inexpensive.

DG
Denne G.
Acme, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Denne said the employees were very helpful, very kind and pleasant. They took her right in, the young man explained everything to her in a way she could understand and she appreciated that. She added she wanted to thank them for being so helpful, very kind and very good. They have been her husband's mechanics for years and she is grateful for them.

DK
Derek K.
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Derek said the staff does an excellent job for them.

MM
Michelle M.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
It runs so much better!!!
Thank you so much. My brakes work great now. The air conditioner is definitely cooling down the van faster. Thank you SO much.

DB
David B.
Bellingham, WA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Warranty Repair
Rare do-over needed but they did the repair under warranty. The problem wasn't Panacea's fault - the replacement part just did not last as long as expected.
The car in this case is my son's, who lives in Seattle. This experience illustrates why he likes to have his car work done at Panacea whenever possible.
What a great shop!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 555 in total