Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(462 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MG
Mike G.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
I shall return!
Great people, great service, integrity plus. I'll be back!

PR
Peggy R.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2019
Oil change
Peggy’s Honda was using a small amount of oil.
Panacea recommendation was to replace PCV .
Looks like that worked...no oil usage in the last few weeks
Good job and thank you.

JS
James S.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Honesty and Integrity
I have had Panacea take care of my cars the last 16 years. Never have I had to worry if the job was done correctly or with out purpose. Steve's knowledge of the mechanics and of the different needs of my cars has always been taken care of in a 5 star manner. Once again thank you Panacea for a rare feature in any business nowadays . HONESTY AND INTEGRITY.

DB
David B.
Bellingham, WA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Saved $ as compared to Dealer
This was a steering rack replacement. Savings at Panacea was worth bringing the car up from Seattle.

AG
Anne G.
WA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Anne said the service was excellent and the staff was kind and courteous.

RT
Rose T.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Rose said that Steve, the owner, has been taking care of her like his grandma. She stated that he is a top notch in what he does. She also commented that he is honest and she trusts him implicitly.

XH
Xavier H.
Bellingham, WA
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Xavier said he called the business and asked for a quote. The next day he brought in his rig and they fixed it. Now his vehicle is running good, and it's perfect.

BC
Brenna C.
Bellingham, WA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Trusted mechanic
Steve and Evan are the best! Had an odd breakdown of my car, had it towed there and within hours they had it figured out and ready for me to pick up. Such amazing service and such trusted advice. Thanks again Panacea!

PC
Paul C.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
honest and understandable
they’re good about explaining to me what exactly they find with my car — if it’s a serious problem or just a minor issue. that helps me decide for myself what i want to do.

MS
Matthew S.
Bellingham, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Quick and helpful service
They were able to squeeze me in short notice and the explanation of my vehicles issues was clear and extremely informative.

BK
Bennet K.
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Bennet said the service was quick ,friendly, and the vehicle was fixed.

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Good work at a reasonable price
I have been going here for a few years and have found them honorable, skilled and reasonably priced

ND
Nathaniel D.
Ferndale, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Excellent, Fast Service
I love these guys! They really know how to find the problem and address it quickly. Thanks for the great work and effort put into my vehicle. We are really looking forward to our trip across the country! Keep up the great work!

HN
Hardy N.
Bellingham, WA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Shop Personnel and Work Ethic
The personnel are very knowledgeable and professional. The work is done on time and on budget.

CN
Christa N.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Christa said the staff was really helpful, and explained the details well.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 462 in total