Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(586 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RT
Robert T.
Daniels, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Professional service!
Professional staff and great mechanics. Was greeted by Cheryl Ann and staff, was treated as a friend not just another customer coming in for an oil change.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/21/2020

Dear Mr Thompson,
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

JK
Jerry K.
Princeton, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Greatest service around
The service center it top notch Cheryl-Ann is always make me feel like part of the Hyundai family
WP
WILLIAM S P. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Jerry!! Billy P.


MM
Michelle M.
Rocky Gap, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff.
Every time I bring my Santa Fe in for maintenance, I'm always greeted as a friend not just a customer. They are quick and thorough. I highly recommend them.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Dear Michelle,
 Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We really appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203
WP
WILLIAM S P. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/07/2020

Michelle, Thank you for your business and your review!!!! Billy Pantili


RB
Randy B.
Peterstown, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
service
Oil change was quick, got some good advice on other questions.
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you so much Randy for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

Verified Customer
Princeton, WV
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Pantili Friends
They are fantastic. The work completed on my car was done quickly and efficiently. I felt like a part of a great family. I can’t say enough good about them. Definitely will be a regular customer in the future.
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Welcome to the Pantili family! We appreciate your 5 star review! If you need anything or have any questions 
give us a call! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

MM
MJ M.
Oakvale, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Good old fashion customer service...just like family..
Cheryl was very pleasant and professional toward me. She helped me get the important information that I needed to make my decision to come here. I think Ms. Cheryl went above and beyond to assist my needs. She treated me like a new neighbor welcomed me into the neighborhood. Im sure she will go above and beyond to meet my expectations coming here for services.. She even had shuttle service and a good ole cup of hot coffee waiting for me when I arrived. Good old fashion respectful customer service you will find with my family at Pantelli Hyundai. Thank you Ms. Cheryl!!!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle! We look forward to weloming new customers to the dealership! If 
you have any other questions about your vehicle do not hesitate to give us a call! Thank you for the 5 star 
review! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

JD
Jealene D.
Rock, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good đź‘Ť
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you so much for your business ,we appreciate the 5 star review! Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

Verified Customer
Princeton, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is extremely friendly and efficient.
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Dear Anonymous,
  Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate
to call. Take Care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

TM
Tarah M.
Princeton, WV
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl
Cheryl-Anne. I don’t have my paperwork in front me so I may have spelled her name wrong. I have dealt with her on every visit to this dealership...she is exceptional!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Miss Tarah,
 Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We really apprecaite you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

JH
Jerry H.
Narrows, VA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service from buying a vehicle to service they don’t do anything without first asking customer if you want it done
This is definitely where I will always go to.
WP
WILLIAM S P. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Jerry, thank you for your business and survey review!! Billy


Verified Customer
Peterstown, WV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
As always they listen to my concerns and get the job done professionally
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We do appreciate you and your business! Take care!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

NL
Nicole L.
Bluefield, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Excellent customer service!
Our salesman, Jaalen Masterson was exceptional and very informative! We highly recommend working with him for your next purchase!
CW
CHERYL-ANN M W. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! If you have any questions about your new vehicle please feel free to give us
a call!

Cheryl-Ann Waldron
Pantili Hyundai
(304) 425-8203

KD
Kenneth D.
Bluefield, WV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Owner.
Prompt, thorough, clean, good coffee and reasonable.
WP
WILLIAM S P. from Pantili Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for your business and the review!!!! Billy Pantili


MD
Michael D.
North Tazewell, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
The people
Very friendly people just like part of the family. Make ya feel like you are home
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Michael,

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review. Its always good to see you!

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

RM
Rob M.
Cedar Bluff, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great service
I enjoy the service mangers, and the work that the mechanics do for my 2013 Azera
RH
RONALD E H., Service Manager from Pantili Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Rob,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for your business.

Eric Hurt
Service Manager
304.425.8203  ext.1216

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 586 in total