Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

2052 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7142843/5Overall Rating 3.7142843/5Overall Rating 3.7142843/5rating 3.7142843rating 3.7142843
Original
Overall Rating 2.21429/5Overall Rating 2.21429/5rating 2.21429rating 2.21429rating 2.21429
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Statesville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
We are an independent car dealer and purchase Hyundai cars frequently. We sometimes need parts and recalls handled. All interactions have been very friendly and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend the brand and definitely the dealership to anyone.
Candy in the service has been great.

AD
Angela D.
Hickory, NC
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Knowledgeable, friendly staff.
The staff are welcoming and friendly. Very knowledgeable and keep you posted along the way.

Verified Customer
Conover, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Review
Very friendly and helpful.

JB
Jerry B.
Hickory, NC
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
azera repair under warranty
buzzing sound coming out of dash. analyzed sound and changed part. no help. turns out to be a programming problem.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/18/2019

Jerry,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department. Customer service is top priority to our team at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


MG
Milton G.
Banner Elk, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Super Service
Candy, the service rep is the reason I drive a 150 miles RT to get my wife’s Sport services. Her attention to detail and customer service orientation is second to none. Thanks Candy!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/18/2019

Milton,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you for traveling such a distance to allow us to maintain your new Santa Fe Sport and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


AB
Alberto B.
Hudson, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
service revew
Good service!!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/18/2019

Alberta,
Thank you for taking the time to complete such a terrific review on our behalf. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to create a welcoming service environment for our guests with each visit. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


RC
Robert C.
Sherrills Ford, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Good staff
I do have a concern about pricing on repair cost. High quote on Strut replacement, obtained for 1/2 price. Still like staff.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/14/2019

Robert,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service department staff. At Paramount Hyundai customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to our team. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and your Santa Fe at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


WK
William K.
Hickory, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast oil change and recall
Gary met me at the door for scheduled oil change. He also checked 2 recalls that were outstanding and found that the parts were in stock and could be completed that day.
Everything was completed within 3 hours.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/14/2019

William,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department staff. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to our service team at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Santa Fe at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Verified Customer
Iron Station, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Had to take car back cause it wasn’t done right
People up front are great very nice but the mechanic didn’t do so great had grease spots on my seat and had to take car back cause it wasn’t done right.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/14/2019

Dear Valued Customer,
We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused during your last service visit. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to provide our guests with the best possible service experience with each visit. Please return our call at your earliest convenience and thank you for your business.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


CC
Catherine C.
Hickory, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great
Never been disappointed in the service. We have been using them for car service for years.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/13/2019

Catherine,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service department. At Paramount Hyundai customer satisfaction is top priority to our service team. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


RS
Roger S.
Granite Falls, NC
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Service oriented
Everyone was very helpful, not pushy, and explained everything in an understanding way to me.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/12/2019

Roger,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service team. Customer service is top priority to our staff at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


MP
Misty P.
Hickory, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
GOOD SERVICE DEPARTMENT
RUSTY AND MR.GREEN HANDLED OUR CAR SO WELL WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/12/2019

Misty,
Thank you for taking the time to complete such a fantastic review on our service department's behalf. We work diligently as a team to provide our guests with the best possible service experience with each service visit. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Verified Customer
Newton, NC
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Customer service. Friendly staff.
Great customer service always. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/12/2019

Dear Valued Customer,
We greatly appreciate the wonderful comments regarding our service department staff. At Paramount Hyundai customer satisfaction is top priority to our team. Thank you for your continued business and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


OG
Olivia G.
Hickory, NC
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
I'll see you again, Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
The staff was very nice and professional, not to mention the service was really quick! I was well taken care of!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/12/2019

Olivia,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department. We strive to provide our guests with the best possible service experience with each visit. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Verified Customer
Conover, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Excellent
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/12/2019

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete such a terrific review on our behalf. Customer service is of the utmost importance to our service team at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


DF
Douglas F.
Hickory, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
So Simple and Personal
I call the dealership and their CRM knows it me by my phone number. They are always accommodating and work with me and my schedule. The service is done always on time and makes my life easier.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/11/2019

Douglas,
We greatly appreciate the kind words regarding our service department. We strive to provide our guests with the best possible service experience with each visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Sonata at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


HH
Harriet H.
Lenoir, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
I have always dealt with Candy and she is always very knowledgeable and helpful.
The work was done is a timely manner and I was pleased.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/08/2019

Harriet,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department staff. At Paramount Hyundai customer satisfaction is top priority to our team. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Genesis at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


LB
Linda B.
Morganton, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Service.
Very courtesy, thoughtful needs...
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/06/2019

Linda,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to provide our guests with the best possible service experience with each visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Elantra at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


TH
Thomas H.
Lincolnton, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Completed the recall update in about :20 minutes. Excellent service.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/06/2019

Thomas,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. We strive to create a welcoming service environment for our guests with each visit. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Verified Customer
Valdese, NC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
hickory, nc
always friendly and timely
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/06/2019

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete such an amazing review on our behalf. Customer service is of the utmost importance to our service team at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory