Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

1531 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3636345/5Overall Rating 3.3636345/5Overall Rating 3.3636345/5rating 3.3636345rating 3.3636345
Original
Overall Rating 2.27273/5Overall Rating 2.27273/5rating 2.27273rating 2.27273rating 2.27273
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RB
Raymond B.
Hickory, NC
2014 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/17/2018

Raymond,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete such a fantastic review on our behalf. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to provide our guests with a pleasant service experience with each visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Equus at your next service appointment. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


JB
Joice B.
Blacksburg, SC
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
The people.
Couldn't have been treated any better.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/15/2018

Joice,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service team. At Paramount Hyundai customer service is of the utmost importance. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


AR
Angelika R.
Catawba, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Jon Arrowood
I had a few things I needed repaired through warranty, Jon was so nice and ready to help me. He also warned me of ways other garages could screw me out of unnecessary money (being a woman a lot of garages do). Was kind enough to ask me how my son was doing and even came to the car to take a peek at him. I've been pregnant through the whole process so it was nice to know someone remembered me and was concerned. Couldn't ask for a better garage to use for my Hyundai!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/15/2018

Angelika,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. We strive to create a welcoming environment for our guests with each service visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your new Elantra at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


DH
Douglas H.
Conover, NC
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer service without the hassle
Repaired my alloy wheels to make it look brand new. Now I’m gonna have to have my car detailed!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/15/2018

Douglas,
Thank for taking the time to complete such a wonderful review on our behalf! At Paramount Hyundai we strive to provide our customers with a quality service experience with each visit. We can also assist you with a detail as well. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


SS
Steven S.
Newton, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai for LIFE
Service was top notch and we love our sonata! But the $60 was pretty steep for a oil change and tire rotation
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/12/2018

Steven,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. We will review our information to ensure you receive our service specials in the future. Thank you for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Conover, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Convenient scheduling and thorough servicing!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/12/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department. At Paramount Hyundai customer service is top priority to our team. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you at your next service appointment. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


TM
Terri M.
Claremont, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Awesome service...Always enjoy coming to Paramount. Everyone is so nice.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/12/2018

Terri,
Thank you for the terrific comments regarding our service department. We strive to create a welcoming environment for our guests with each service visit. Thank you for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


MW
Melissa W.
Union Grove, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome job!! Thanks
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/12/2018

Melissa,
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to complete such a fantastic review on our behalf! Customer service truly is of the utmost importance to our service team. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and your new Elantra at your next service appointment. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


SD
Sarah D.
Taylorsville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Thank you!
Great Service again with the Paramount crew! Rusty is always helpful and I feel confident bringing my car to him and the rest of the staff. This was routine maintenance but they do a great job. Thank you!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/12/2018

Sarah,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service team. We work diligently as a team to provide our guests with a positive service experience with each visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Sonata at your next service interval. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


LE
Linda E.
Statesville, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Normal oil service
During the normal oil service, Rusty and the crew found a small radiator leak and took extra time to arrange to have that repaired. He didn't want us going to the beach with a potential problem. Great service.
Steve
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/12/2018

Linda,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team! Customer service is of the utmost importance to our team at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you again and we hope you and your family have a safe vacation. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


MW
Monique W.
Taylorsville, NC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
review
i always receive exceptional customer service.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/11/2018

Monique,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible service experience with each visit. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mooresville, NC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent Service, Friendly Employees and Quality Vehicles!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/10/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete such a terrific review on our service team’s behalf. We work diligently as a team to provide our customers with a positive service experience with each visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you at your next service appointment. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


RR
Robbie R.
Lincolnton, NC
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
Great job
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/08/2018

Robbie,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible service experience possible. Thank you for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


HB
Harold B.
Maiden, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
freindly
Fast service and friendly associates
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/07/2018

Harold,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service team. Customer service is of the utmost importance to us at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your new Sonata at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


PL
Patricia L.
Lenoir, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
less wait time
I like the coupons for oil changes and others
Patricia L.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/07/2018

Patricia,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete such a wonderful review on our behalf. At Paramount Hyundai customer service is of the utmost importance. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Tucson at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


NF
Nelson F.
Statesville, NC
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
the people
they work with u on cost of car, service, etc. were friendly, just how people should in every day life................
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/07/2018

Nelson,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. We strive to provide our customers with the absolute best service experience possible. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


BO
Becky O.
Mooresville, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
So easy and loved how quickly my service was done.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/06/2018

Becky,
Thank you for taking the time to complete such a terrific review on our behalf! At Paramount Hyundai customer service is of the utmost importance. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and your new Sonata at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


RS
Robin S.
Newton, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Paramount consistently gives us excellent service
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/05/2018

Robin,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to create a welcoming environment for our customers with each service visit. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and your Sonata at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


DL
Donna L.
Statesville, NC
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
The website was easy to follow to make the appointment. The lady that helped me was very friendly, along with being professional. When I came back to pickup my car, that process went smoothly as well. When I'm ready for a new car, I will definitely go to the Hickory Hyundai first. I hope sales is as good as service.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/05/2018

Donna,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete such a fantastic review on our behalf. Customer service is of the utmost importance to our service team at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


RD
Robert D.
Hickory, NC
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Looking good
Paramount keeps my Hyundai looking good with excellent service.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 06/05/2018

Robert,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service department. At Paramount Hyundai we work diligently as a team to provide our customers with the highest quality service experience with each service visit. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and your Elantra at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1531 in total