Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,603 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
Jessica S.
Denver, NC
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Always Reliable
The best service department you will ever find. Such wonderful people and excellent service!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 04/01/2020

Jessica,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department staff. At Paramount Hyundai our customers are very important to us. Thank you for your continued business over the years and we look forward to seeing you and your Genesis coupe at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Verified Customer
Hickory, NC
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They have a courteous and knowledgeable staff.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/31/2020

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service department staff. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to create a welcoming service environment for our guests with every visit. Thank you for allowing us to maintain to your Tucson for many years and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


TL
Tracy L.
Cherryville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Nice staff
Nice professional staff members
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/31/2020

Tracy,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department staff. Customer satisfaction is top priority to our service team at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you for your continued business over the years and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


TB
Terrell B.
Taylorsville, NC
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
The people
Very friendly...willing to answer questions.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/26/2020

Terrell,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service department staff. Customer satisfaction is top priority to our service team at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you for your continued business and please feel free to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Verified Customer
Denver, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
awesome service
great people that always take care of me
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/25/2020

Dear Valued Customer,
We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete such a fantastic review on our behalf. Our service department staff takes pride in providing our guests with the best possible service experience with every visit. Thank you for your continued business over the years and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


MW
Monique W.
Taylorsville, NC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service and friendly staff. They always take good care of me.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/25/2020

Monique,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service department staff. We work diligently as a team to provide our guests with the best possible service experience with every visit. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


MS
Mickey S.
Statesville, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Great Service
Good service, friendly and easy to get appointment.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/24/2020

Mickey,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department staff. At Paramount Hyundai we work diligently as a team to provide our guests with the best possible service experience with every visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


MP
Myron P.
Lincolnton, NC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Porter Service
Excellent service.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/21/2020

Myron,
Thank you for taking the time to complete such a terrific review on our service department's behalf. Customer satisfaction is top priority to our service team at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and your new Palisade at your next service appointment. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


AS
Angela S.
Hickory, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
They are quick to take care of the service and the office staff is always very friendly.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/18/2020

Angela,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department. At Paramount Hyundai customer satisfaction is top priority to our service team. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Verified Customer
Hickory, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
honesty, clarity, integrity.....what else do we look for?
I have already said what i need to say in the questions and review title.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/18/2020

Dear Valued Customer,
We greatly appreciate the kind words regarding our service department staff. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to create a welcoming service environment for our guests with every visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Elantra at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


MS
Mickey S.
Statesville, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Very friendly, courteous and excellent service.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/18/2020

Mickey,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service department. Customer satisfaction is top priority to our service team at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


GW
Gary W.
Maiden, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful!!!
I am always treated with respect when I go to the dealership to get my car fixed. All of the staff are great and helpful.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/18/2020

Gary,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department staff. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to create a welcoming service environment for our guests with every visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Sonata hybrid at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


DF
David F.
Taylorsville, NC
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Dept
Shout Out 2 Rusty and Candy.
Thanks
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/18/2020

David,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department staff. At Paramount Hyundai customer satisfaction is top priority to our service team. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


LB
Linda B.
Morganton, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
A great place where workers were friendly and professionals.
A great place where workers ere friendly and professionals.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/14/2020

Linda,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department staff. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to create a welcoming service environment for our guests with every service visit. Thank you for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


JG
James G.
North Wilkesboro, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Nice and polite
Very professional and friendly
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 03/12/2020

James,
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to complete such a fantastic review on our service department's behalf. At Paramount Hyundai customer satisfaction is top priority to our service team. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Santa Fe at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory