Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,017 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BL
BLENDA L.
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2016 Category: Service
Friendly service.
Good and quick service.
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/31/2016

Blenda,

    Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Thank You,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


PS
Pamala S.
Statesville, NC
2005 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2016 Category: Service
Helpful
Yes
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/30/2016

Pamala,

     Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything please let us know. Again thank you so much for your time and business.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


PH
Pamela H.
Morganton, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Service, cleanliness
Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. The business is always in excellent condition and cleanliness.
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/28/2016

Pamela,

     Thank you so much for the kind words!!!  Thank you so much for the opportunity to service your Santa Fe! If you ever need anything please let Ashley or anyone know!  Again thank you so much for your time and business.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


LH
Larry H.
Morganton, NC
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2016 Category: Service
Servicing of Vehicle
I am very pleased with the service I received on my recent visit. The sevice is great with staff being very friendly and informative.
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/26/2016

Larry,

      Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate it.  If you ever need anything please let us or Jonathon know.  We will always be there if you need something. Again thank you!!!!

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


ST
Steven T.
Marion, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Great service
Always friendly,prompt and knowledable.
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/22/2016

Steven,

    Thank you so much for the kind words.  They really mean the world to us!  We appreciate the opportunity to service your Genesis.  If you ever need anything please let us know.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Morganton, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Personalized Service
Ashley went above and beyond.
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/20/2016

Thank You for your kind words.  We really appreciate it. Glad Ashley went above and beyond!  We strive to do everything and anything for our customers. Again thank you so much for your time and business. If you ever need anything please let us know.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


PD
Phyllis D.
Hudson, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Fob remote not working
Very easy to work with and always treat me very respectable
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/17/2016

Phyllis,

       Thank you so so much for the kind words. We really apprecaite it so much. Thank you for the opportunity to work on your Sonata. If you ever need anything please let us know. Again thank you so much.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


BM
Bernice M.
Connellys Springs, NC
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016 Category: Service
Professional,friendly,nice waiting area with courtesy coffee and water
I would recommend this hyundai above anyone else
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/14/2016

Bernice,

       Thank you so much for your time and business. If you ever need anything please let us know. Again thank you so much for your feedback.  We really appreciate servcing your Veracruz.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


JE
Jimmy E.
Spruce Pine, NC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
always great
always receive great service
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/05/2016

Jimmy,

        Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything please let us know. Again thank you so much for your time and business.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


CC
Courtney C.
Valdese, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2016 Category: Service
Great service!
Very pleasant and punctual!
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 12/02/2016

Courtney,

      Thank you for your time and business. If you ever need anything please let us know. Again thank you so much!! We really appreciate servicing your Sonata.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


LS
Lisa S.
Newland, NC
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
They are wonderful.
yes
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 11/28/2016

Lisa,

    Thank you so so so much for the kind words. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything please let us know. Again thank you so much for your time and business.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


JP
Jessica P.
Marion, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service.
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 11/28/2016

Jessica,

        Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything please let us know. Again thank you so much for letting us take care of your Santa Fe.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Newton, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Service and Sales
Very friendly, professional, and timely.
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 11/28/2016

Thank You for the kind words. We really apprecaite it. It means the world to us. If you ever need anything please let us know.  Again thank you for your time and business.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Morganton, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016 Category: Service
??
Great experience
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 11/23/2016

Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you had a great experience!! Your feedback means the world to us. If you ever need anything please let us know. Again thank you for your time and business.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Morganton, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016 Category: Service
Helped a lot
They were able to give me an option to fix my car I hadn't thought of and saved me a couple hundred dollars.
Jason S. from Paramount Hyundai of Valdese responded on 11/21/2016

Thank you for your feedback!! We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything please let us know. Again thank you so much for your time and business.

Sincerely,
Jason Stuebe
Service Manager